Coffee, a drink that revives the soul//Café, una bebida que revive el alma

First of all I introduce myself to you, here in #HIVE my name is @hexagono6, a warm greeting to each of the people who make life here, I discovered this community recently, therefore this is my first post, I am delighted to know that I can share something that I love as much as coffee.

Primero que nada me presento ante ustedes, aquí en #HIVE mi nombre es @hexagono6, un caluroso saludos a cada una de las personas que hacen vida aquí, descubrí esta comunidad hace poco, por ende este es mi primer post, me garada saber que pueda compartir algo que tanto me gusta como es el café.

Definitely coffee lovers can not live without it, and is that a good coffee at the right time does not fall anything wrong, since childhood I remember that my family always made coffee for snacks, it was the only time I drank coffee during the day, my mom always prepared it just as I liked, a little coffee, powdered milk and beat it enough to make it creamy and frothy and accompanied it with cookies or a good sweet bread, it was definitely the best.

Definitivamente los amantes del café no podemos vivir sin él, y es que un buen cafá a una hora adecuada no cae nada mal, desde pequeña recuerdo que en mi familia siempre hacian café para merendar, era la única vez que tomaba café durante el día, mi mamá siempre me lo preparaba tal cual a mi me gustaba, un poquito de café, leche en polvo y lo batía bastante para que quedara cremoso y espumoso y lo acompañaba con unas galletas o un buen pan dulce, definitivamente era lo mejor.

As time went by, even when I was in college, studying, in those cold classrooms, after an exam, it was fair and necessary to have a good coffee, as well as when a visitor came to the house, definitely a good coffee to talk about so many things is not bad at all.

Al pasar el tiempo, incluso estando en la universidad, estudiando, en esos salones tan fríos, despues de un examen, era justo y necesario tomarse un buen café, al igual que cuando llega una visita a la casa, definitivamente un buen café para hablar de tantas cosas no cae nada mal.

When I got married, I immediately noticed that my husband's family drank a lot of coffee, especially him and his father, they made coffee every now and then in a particular coffee pot called in my country Venezuela GRECA, I do not know if in other countries it is called the same, the truth is that things stick together, I quickly adapted to drinking coffee every time my husband made it, only that I, in my house I prepared it in a different way, I made it by heating water in a pot, then I passed it through a coffee strainer and that's how I drank it, here they made it in greca, and I definitely liked it better this way.

Cuando me case, enseguida me percate que la familia de mi esposo tomaba mucho café, sobretodo él y su papá, eso hacian café cada rato en una cafetera algo particular llamada en mi país Venezuela GRECA, desconozco si en otros países se llama igual, lo cierto es que como las cosas se pegan, rapidito me adapté a tomar café cada vez que mi esposo hacia, solo que yo, en mi casa lo preparaba de manera diferente, lo hacía calentando agua en una olla, luego lo pasaba por un colador de café y así lo tomaba, aquí lo hacian en greca, y definitivamente de esta manera me gustó mas.

imagen.png

I am one of those who think that coffee has specific times to drink it, for example, when I wake up, after going to the bathroom and brushing immediately I drink my first coffee, it is like the coffee to wake me up completely, to take away the morning cold and so that the sufficient energy I need comes to me quickly, after this at about 10: 00 in the morning or mid-morning as some call it is good another cup of coffee, this coffee or I call post breakfast hahahaha, it is tasty wherever you take it, either at home or at work, after lunch, a cup of coffee does not fall anything wrong, as I say to make good digestion, definitely here comes my favorite time, snack time, I love to eat something sweet but with a good coffee, it is the time where I enjoy it the most and to close the day, after dinner and before going to sleep a cup of coffee to relax and fall asleep hahahaha.

Soy de las que piensa que el café tiene horas específicas para tomarlo, por ejemplo, al levantarse, después de ir al baño y cepillarse inmediatamente monto mi primer café, es como el café para despertarme completamente, para quitarme el frío de la mañana y para que la energía suficiente que necesito llegue a mí de manera rápida, posterior a este a eso de 10:00 de la mañana o mitad de mañana como algunas llaman es bueno otra tacita de café, este café o llamo post desayuno jajajaja, es sabroso donde lo tomes, ya sea en tu casa o en el trabajo, después de almorzar, una tacita de café no cae nada mal, como digo yo para hacer buena digestión, definitivamente aquí viene mi hora favorita, la hora de la merienda, me encanta comer algo dulce pero con un buen café, es la hora donde más lo disfruto y para cerrar el día, después de la cena y antes de ir a dormir una taza de café para relajarse y conciliar el sueño jajajaja.

imagen.png

Many people tell me that I drink too much coffee, but I really don't care, to them I reiterate that coffee is the drink that revives the soul.

Muchas personas me dicen que yo tomo mucho café, pero de verdad no me importa, a ellos les reitero que el café es la bebida que revive el alma.

By the way, speaking of coffee, yesterday I was provoked to drink my coffee with a delicious sweet and I started to make some cocoa cupcakes with coffee, which modesty aside were exquisite, I recommend them, here is the RECIPE

Por cierto, hablando del café, ayer me provocó tomarme mi café con un dulce rico y me puse a hacer unos cupcake de cacao con café, que modestia aparte me quedaron exquisitos, se los recomiendo, por acá les dejo la RECETA

imagen.png

I say goodbye leaving an open question:

Who hasn't had a good cup of coffee while in front of their computer tucked into #HIVE, either assembling a post or participating in the discord?

I hope to see your answers here.

Me despido dejando una pregunta abierta:

¿Quién no se ha tomado una buena taza de café estando frete a su computadora metidos en #HIVE, ya sea montando un post o participando en la discord?

Espero ver sus respuestas por acá.

imagen.png

Thanks for reading part of me.

I send you a hug full of blessings.

Gracias por leer parte de mí.

Les envío u abrazo cargado de bendiciones.

  • Pictures and Editing: My own, taken from my cell phone ZTE Blade L8 and edited in paint.
  • Fotografías y Edición: Propias, tomadas desde mi teléfono móvil ZTE Blade L8 y editadas en el programa paint.
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Hello @hexagono6
An official Welcome to Cinnamon Cup Coffee, it's nice to have you in the community.
Your post made me reflect on some childhood memories.
Great caption too;)
I like the way you tell your story about your family's love for coffee, and the comfort you get from drinking your coffee upon rising.
Your cocoa cupcakes with coffee sounds awesome.
Thank you for taking the time to share this awesome post with us.
Have a great day ☕️💐

hello!!! thank you very much for the welcome to this exquisite community.
I am glad you liked my post, i will keep an eye on this community to post every interesting coffee i drink.
A hug.

 3 years ago  

You're welcome!
Thanks for your sweet reply 😊


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yo tambien soy coffe lover! hace poco compré una cafetera de esas por amazon, y estoy encantada con ella. Veo que la tuya tiene mucho cuento, se ve que a pasado de generaciones! Lo que quiere decir que la mía va durar bastante!😄

Tremenda cafetera, me encantan esos modelos de cafetera greca, son rápidos y efectivos, me encanta el como conectas tus recuerdos con el café que tomas a diario, el como conectas a tu mama, a tu época estudiantil, sin duda es una hermosa conexión :D

 3 years ago  

Hello @hexagono6
Just popping by with #CoffeeAlert

1626354884224.webp

Have a great day!

Congratulations @hexagono6! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wonderful and lovely post, You just increased my love for coffee after reading this post. Thank you very much for taking your time to put down everything you about coffee. I'm Proud of you.👍😁


Posted via proofofbrain.io