My Love for Coffee and Me ☕💜🤗

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago (edited)



Hello, greetings to all the members of this #hive coffee community, today I am here with you to join the initiative of the contest called Coffee Moment, where we are invited to talk about a moment lived with one of the best companions such as a cup of coffee and knowing about this contest I did not hesitate at any time in wanting to participate in this dynamic.


Hola, un saludo a todos los miembros de esta comunidad cafetera de #hive, hoy me encuentro aquí con ustedes para sumarme a la iniciativa del concurso llamado Momento del Café, en donde se nos invita a hablar sobre algún momento vivido junto a uno de los mejores acompañantes como lo es una taza de café y que al saber de este concurso no dudé en ningún momento en querer participar en dicha dinámica.



For those of us who are coffee lovers, our day begins just after having our first cup of coffee, since it is a drink that due to its excellent taste and delicious aroma is capable of awakening all our senses, as well as being the best companion in the breakfast, the best excuse to share a pleasant moment with friends and at all times.

I particularly like coffee that is very strong and unsweetened, so that I can enjoy its flavor and appreciate its exquisite aroma, I can drink coffee in its various preparations and on any occasion that is possible, when I wake up every morning one of the The first things I do is make my first cup of coffee of the day, because I have always said that without coffee I cannot live.



Para los que somos amantes al café, nuestro día empieza justo después de tomar nuestra primera taza de café, ya que es una bebida que por su excelente sabor y deliciosa aroma es capaz de despertar todos nuestros sentidos, además de ser el mejor acompañante en el desayuno, la mejor excusa para compartir un agradable momento junto a amistades y en todo momento.

Particularmente a mí me gusta el café bien fuerte y sin azúcar, para así poder deleitarme con su sabor y apreciar su exquisito aroma, yo puedo tomar el café en sus diversas preparaciones y en toda ocasión que sea posible, al despertarme cada mañana una de las primeras cosas que hago es preparar mi primera taza de café del día, porque yo siempre he dicho que sin café no vivo.





Every time the opportunity presents itself, I go to a cafeteria and have a coffee, generally with pleasant company, in addition to also accompanying it with a sweet to have a good time during an afternoon, almost always with my boss and other co-workers we do those encounters and where coffee can never be absent.

My love for coffee is since I am much younger, since in my house we are all coffee growers, in my house there is never a lack of coffee and so much so that my family prepares a sufficient amount of coffee twice a day and that ends that Same day, I sometimes think that the love of coffee is inherited and passed from generation to generation.



Cada vez que se me presenta la oportunidad voy a una cafetería y me tomo un cafecito generalmente con grata compañía, además de también acompañarlo con un dulce para pasar un rato ameno durante una tarde, casi siempre con mi jefa y otros compañeros de trabajo hacemos esos encuentros y en donde el café nunca puede faltar.

Mi amor por el café es desde que soy mucho más joven, ya que en mi casa todos somos cafeteros, en mi casa nunca falta café y tanto es así que mi familia prepara una suficiente cantidad de café dos veces al día y eso se termina ese mismo día, a veces suelo pensar que el amor por el café se hereda y pasa de generación en generación.



I really cannot understand how there are people who do not like coffee, if it is a drink par excellence that many people prefer and I include myself among them, how fortunate we are to be able to taste a delicious cup of coffee every day in our homes, offices, coffee shops and anywhere else, I thank nature for giving us such a wonderful seed and also to that person who dedicated himself to creating coffee as a drink and those various types of coffees that currently exist and that we can enjoy today.



Yo realmente no puedo entender como hay personas a quienes no les gusta el café, si es una bebida por excelencia que muchas personas prefieren y yo me incluyo entre ellas, que afortunados somos de poder probar cada día una rica taza de café en nuestros hogares, oficinas, cafeterías y en cualquier otro lugar, gracias le doy a la naturaleza por regalarnos tan maravillosa semilla y también a esa persona que se dedicó a crear el café como bebida y esos diversos tipos de cafés que actualmente existen y que podemos disfrutar hoy en día.





I thank each one of you for having come this far and reading my publication and also for visiting my blog ... I send you a warm hug, see you soon bees !!!


Les doy las gracias a cada uno de ustedes por haber llegado hasta aquí y leer mi publicación y también por visitar mi blog... Les envío un caluroso abrazo, hasta una pronta oportunidad abejitas!!!



Sort:  

Coffee for everything . The ones you drink in the office listening to all the anecdotes is the best. A moment of relaxation.

That's right, coffee for all times and for all places 💜💜

 3 years ago  

Thanks for sharing your coffee story with us.
Your participation in the contest is valued;-)

Thank you so much!!

I felt every words. I'm a coffee person too❤ a cup of coffee literally makes my day. Have a good day mate ☕

Thank you very much friend, yes I love coffee, I particularly feel that it is like a vitamin for me.

Nothing better than coffee!🥰❤


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I also like coffee more (black and no sugar) than tea. I wish you to take a worthy place when you participate in the competition. Thanks.

I particularly like coffee that is very strong and unsweetened

I used to hate coffee without sugar but recently I am able to appreciate strong black coffee😘 Saludos, mi amiga💞

untitled.gif