Starbucks Theft

I always get the same thing at Starbucks:

sbux.jpeg

Cold Brew black for me and a Caramel Macchiato for my wife. Every time they give me her macchiato, they ALWAYS gyp her on filling it to the top - that’s a whole few ounces missing!

…or at least that’s what I always tell her. It’s difficult to drive home all the way without sipping on her sweet, decadent drink.

Sort:  

Hahaha, that's funny. I wonder if she believes you every time :D

Let's see how long I can keep it going! haha

I bet you enjoy her reaction each time? hahaha

You nailed it. 🤗

LOL That's funny. Haven't had Starbucks in a while, but I always went for an iced americano, even on cold days. Drove my wife crazy. She would often get a latte, and they never seemed full because of all the foam. I started ordering them as "no foam," and still had to ask for a splash of milk to top it off.

Hahah yeah that foam truly takes away from the bang-for-your-buck. But also I feel like foam might be nice at first but can get a little weird after awhile. No Foam is the way to go haha