You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STB Contest 7 & Wk 6 Winner "Video" Announcement

Congratulations to @fabian98 - a fabulous creative piece!

I was a bit thrown by the prompt this week, but got there with Lucy and her pet monster Arty:
https://peakd.com/hive-152524/@lordtimoty/the-strange-coffee-lover-a-story-of-woe-decaffinated-instant-coffee

I'll nominate @rtonline to give this competition a whirl this week. How about it RT? Ready for your first fiction challenge? Give it a whirl!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hi Timoty!

I was a bit thrown by the prompt this week

Haha! That was the idea! ...Thought we'd step the challenge up a bit, and you have not disappointed.
Now we'll see who'll pass the test!

Nice one:)))

Thank you very much for your words, and hey this week's theme is amazing, it comes to my mind a lot of comics I saw as a kid haha :D

Buddy, I'm on vacation right now. 😐 I hope next week. 😉