enjoy the artist's Golden black coffee with friends

Hi all...

how are you today? May you always be healthy and enthusiastic to carry out every activity...
For those of you who are Muslims, how was your fast today? I hope you are still fasting and you are still enthusiastic about fasting.

BeautyPlus_20220420161046370_save.jpg

IMG20220415203054.jpg

some time ago me and my friends gathered together. chat together. I think it's not complete without a drink between us. so my friend ordered a drink online called Golden Black. I just found out that the Golden Black belongs to an artist , who person said the drink was delicious. the name of the artist is tasya farasya. YouTube artist who is quite famous, especially in the world of make-up. Her beautiful face made her even more recognizable. and her every make-up must always match. I personally like watching the youtube channel sometimes.

IMG20220415203226.jpg

IMG20220415203109.jpg

IMG20220415203043.jpg

the menu at this restaurant has many choices, there are many types of coffee including Roasted Almond coffee, GB coffee, Junaba Coffee and for those who don't like coffee, there are also other menus, such as Love you Berry Much (a combination of strawberries and milk), GB matcha Latte, GB Belgium Chocolate and many more. in addition to drinks there are snacks that can be used as snacks while enjoying the drink including, Golden Butter Croissant, Golden Cheese cake danish, Golden triple Burnt cheese, Golden almond croissant, Golden beef sausage croissant, and for dessert including lotus marshmallow cookie, cadbury marshmallow cookie.

this time we only ordered drinks, for me personally I chose non coffee, because I'm afraid it's hard to sleep if I drink too much coffee.
but honestly i really like coffee myself, but this time i don't drink coffee because tomorrow i have to go back to work so i need to sleep early.

IMG20220415203123.jpg

when the drinks arrived, the packaging in my opinion was standard for the size of an artist's coffee, in my opinion it needed to be upgraded again, and for the taste it was just right and delicious. just right.

IMG20220415203054.jpg

what I like is that the ice cubes are separated for take away. Usually, most ice cube shops are mixed directly with the drink as a result, it is mixed and liquid.

IMG20220415203222.jpg

togetherness with friends, gathering together is not complete without drinks or snacks, most of the teenagers usually relax together and enjoy coffee or other cold drinks. togetherness with friends can also make us closer and share with each other about our respective experiences. can get input, exchange opinions. even when we have problems, sometimes friends can make us forget our problems for a moment. my friends also happen to not be the quiet type. Their characters are each very unique and definitely good. some are fussy, some are ridiculous, all of which can make our hearts happy and laugh.


IMG-20211206-WA0016.jpg

Michelle Dina

My name is michelle dina krisdayanti. I used to be called Michelle. I was born and raised in Yogyakarta, Indonesia. I'm originally from Java. My job as a singer since I was in school. I am the second child of two siblings. My hobbies are singing and dancing as well as writing. I've finished a story 1 book. But I only wrote it in my own notebook and only read by my friends. I hope that someday I can make my own book, print my own work and be able to market it in bookstores

If you like the content, don't forget to vote. You are also free to reblog.