You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cafe "Nam House" - A Place to Recreate the History of Vietnamese People in the 90s

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago

Hello @daohiep, this post makes me smile. It's like a walk down memory lane. I had so many of these items in my possession; Only thing is, it was not so long ago, because I am not big on technology and pissed off my friends who bought me new stuff to get with the times😅

I would absolutely love to visit this place, and I think I'd take many photos as you've done.

I bet the coffee is awesome too:)

Sort:  

Yep. This place is like a place that takes me back to the past, the items here are really cool ☺️. I took a lot of pictures, maybe 200 pictures but I can't post them all 😅😅

Coffee is also very good and has a variety of dishes