You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation - a chance to #WinHive

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast year

Haha, there's a parish here in Jamaica that smells like semen. It is miles away but I remember driving the long distance to de-stress when I used to live here 🤣

Drinking your urine, my my! I only just started drinking beer recently, but before I swore to my husband that I'd drink my pee over drinking beer... Now I've gained new knowledge that maybe I missed out on a healthier option.... damn!!!🤣

Don't ever apologize for dark conversations, they are encouraged here! 🙃

Sort:  
 last year  

Jesus, this conversation took a turn
Lmao. I want no part of the smelling or tasting of urine or semen.

untitled.gif

 last year  

untitled.gif

ha,ha,ha ha,ha,ha,😄😂👐

Hahahahaha