How do you like your coffee?

Great day coffee lovers! It's my first time writing here. I have quite a lot of coffee photos and I'm searching for a community where I can share them.

I'm not that top-tier coffee lover myself as I recently experience palpitations whenever I drink more than what my body needs. But if only my body permits, I would surely drink gallons of it. I mean, who wouldn't love to drink something as heavenly as coffee? It's the perfect pair for my study time and late working hours. I just generally love to have one every morning. May it be paired with bread or just the coffee alone. I'd like to have it too in my afternoon tea.

Anyway, here's the parade of coffee clicks that I'm dying to share with you.

20220824_164105_0000.png
How do you like your coffee?

IMG_20220818_131736.jpg
Black coffee mixed with cocoa

How do you like your coffee? I was extra adventurous that day when I added cocoa to my black coffee. I'm curious as to how it would taste. Gladly, it tasted okay. The bitterness of the black coffee wasn't there anymore. The sweet taste of cocoa dominated. I love what it looks like. I mean the bubbles and the choco brown colour is what I love.

IMG_20220811_080441.jpg
Cup of Cappuccino

I wish took a photo of a coffee vending machine where this came from. We visited a university and then they have a coffee vending machine with mocha, cappuccino, and black coffee as their choices. You just have to press on your choice and then voila, it will be served right away. It's yummy though. Mocha is too milky and I found cappuccino just right for my taste. It's my first time to taste one though as I can only afford those sachets of coffee found in local stores. I just wish I could have that coffee presented with a heart shape on it.

IMG_20220802_104554.jpg
Improvised Coffee Machine

This one's grind coffee beans brought by my boss. We don't have a machine at work but it comes with a paper holder that could be used to hang it on a tumbler's lid. I only added hot water for it to pour the liquid and savour the real goodness of the smell of coffee. No need to wait for me to come home to enjoy coffee. I got an instant at work. So thankful and happy soul here.

received_3027779887487351.jpeg
Coffee anyone?

This one is heavenly. My sister worked as a call centre agent and she brought home supplies of coffee. Free coffee anyone? I love the taste of the coffee especially when I have company. I would have the chance to compare flavours and then sip on her coffee too. Festival of flavours indeed.

My mom is a real coffee addict. She would have coffee in every meal of the day if not discouraged. She prefers it to black and she adds a lot of sugar. Yeah, my mom loves her coffee sweet. We would reprimand her for that but she's just unstoppable.

So there go my coffee dump friends!

Thanks for reading. Until the next time.

*All the images are mine unless stated otherwise.

Sort:  

Congratulations @murakaamiiii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks

You're welcome @murakaamiiii, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

Loading...

I tried that one too sis, I added chocolate to my coffee, typically and regularly I add milo when we have milo. It tastes good sis, I love the taste combination

That's awesome sis. The black coffee and cocoa mixture was done only once by me as I'm not into dark coffee.

Greetings I loved your post, all the coffees look delicious. Blessings!

Thank you so much! Blessings!

Coffee is life. I also had palpitations before when I was younger. But now that I'm older with strong coffee. They say loving coffe comes with age. 😆😆

Wow. That's awesome sis. I think I might have to endure the palpitating stage and then wait for it to stop. I hope I can sip and not palpitate.

 2 years ago  

How do you like your coffee?

I like my coffee either black or with cream and also cappuccino's... I like coffee a lot of ways really. Lol

2.jpg

I also have a lot of coffee photos stores everywhere. I should delete some to free up memory or should I just share them here too. Free coffee is always nice. LOL. !PIZZA

You should share them here.

one of these days... hehe... 😁😁😁