You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing San Jorge Coffee + Cold Brew taste Test! [Eng][Spa]

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

Hi @davidpena21 !
Indeed, what they don't teach us about coffee is that behind it there is a simple chemical process and in every chemical process we experiment with pressure and temperature to accelerate it, that doesn't mean that the natural process doesn't take place without these conditions.

I invite you to try it, I would love to know what you think of the result, let's experiment in Hive xD Sorry if my academic side comes out, I try to be as natural as possible but sometimes so many years of science come out of me without realizing it hahaha

Hola Dave!
Efectivamente, es que lo que no nos enseñan del café es que detrás hay un simple proceso químico y en todo proceso químico se juega con la presión y temperatura para acelerarlo, eso no significa que el proceso natural no se llevea cabo sin estas condiciones.

Te invito a intentarlo, me encantaría saber qué opinas del resultado, vamos a experimentar en Hive xD Perdón si se me sale la parte académica, intento ser lo más natural posible pero a veces tantos años de ciencias se me salen sin darme cuenta jajaja