Try Coffee From The Convenience Store, But It Makes Me Feel So Nauseous

Hi everybody. How are you? I hope you're okay. I am happy today. I can get up early and exercise. I also bought coffee from a convenience store in Indonesia. I bought coffee from the famous Indomaret. I once made a post about coffee made in a mini market of another brand.

I am interested in this brand, this brand of coffee is very popular in one of the online food ordering applications, this coffee has become one of the most popular coffees. So, I am interested in buying it. Today, there are many coffee shops. You can easily see Coffeeshop. Seeing this, for me, coffee has become a lifestyle for people in Indonesia. Coffee becomes an addiction for them.

IMG_20220103_144957.jpg

IMG_20220103_144958.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



IMG_20220103_145009.jpg

IMG_20220103_145020.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



But, coffee doesn't suit me. my stomach feels very nauseous. even every time I drink this coffee, my stomach is getting nauseous. awfully. I will not buy this coffee again. But, for the price, the coffee is quite cheap. The coffee here is much cheaper than other coffee shops. Actually, it tastes good but makes me nauseous. That became a new problem for me. Good coffee for me is not only a matter of taste, but also contains nausea or not.

Although it makes me nauseous, I will review a little. Indomaret is a one-stop shop that sells food, drinks and others. food sold nausea from donuts, bento, pastry, and others. For the sale of coffee, this brand has created another name, namely Indomaret Point Coffee. This coffee is very popular in Indonesia. This is reach. This place has been selling coffee for a long time. However management found that selling coffee was promising at this time.

IMG_20220103_145030.jpg

IMG_20220103_145036.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



IMG_20220103_145258.jpg

IMG_20220103_145302.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



Oh, yes, I bought palm sugar coffee. This coffee is also always popular in other coffeeshops. For the coffee it sells, this brand cooperates with farmers in Indonesia. This coffee market is a middle class society. So, the price is very friendly. But, you can't compare it to the coffee sold at Starbucks. It feels so far away.

If you feel coffee can help you work faster, this coffee can be an option. Although it makes me nauseous, this coffee helps me focus on work. The unique thing that I encountered was that this coffee sold fruit flavored coffee. There is strawberry and star fruit flavored coffee. If you like the coffee here, you can buy coffee with other variants.

IMG_20220103_145313.jpg

IMG_20220103_145548.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



IMG_20220103_145310.jpg

IMG_20220103_145602.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah



Besides the coffee I bought, this coffee also sells other coffees. There are four other popular variants in this place, namely Caramel macchiato, Iced Long Black, Flat White and Mocha. You can choose variant coffee. Regarding the price, you don't need to worry, because the most expensive coffee is sold at IDR 25,000. You will also get a discount if you buy on certain days. This place sells coffee for 50 percent. Moreover, in the online sales application, this coffee can be purchased very cheaply.

If you don't like coffee, you can buy another drink, this place sell non-coffee drinks. There's a sakura milk tea, matcha, chocolate and another. For coffee sold at the convenience store, coffee is very interesting. Because, this place gives a coffee machine. You'll feel like a café if you buy this coffee, but, this place isn't too wide. You can't talk too long.

IMG_20220103_145658.jpg

IMG_20220103_145644.jpg

Picture by Nurdiani Latifah







About Author

Nurdiani Latifah

My name is Nurdiani Latifah. I currently live in Jakarta – Indonesia, after 25 years I live in Bandung. I am a media staff at an NGO in Indonesia. I have worked in this institution for almost 2 years on issues of women and peace. I had been a journalist in Bandung for 3 years.

If you like his content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment to show some love. You can also reblog if you want to. Also, don't forget to follow him to be updated with his latest posts.