Morning Coffee: A Cup of Gayo Arabica Espresso

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago (edited)

I might drink two or three cups of coffee in one day. Today I had my first cup at Kenred Coffee Shop in Gayo Highlands. You know, Gayo Highlands in Aceh Province which is a region producing arabica coffee, known as Gayo Arabica Coffee. The flavor profile of Gayo Arabica is strong and complex with long aftertaste. Gayo arabica coffee is known with its low acidity, fruity hint and less bitter. I like to drink espresso or grounded beans as well.

CF892251-6EA9-49A6-A361-EF434F57EE0F.jpeg

Kenred Coffee is one of the best taste of Gayo Arabica as they are roasting their coffee with heart. Roaster, Juan Andika, is a talented young roaster with five years experience of roasting. They have three roaster machine, Toper, William and Maestro. They prefer to use local roaster machine, to promote the national product. William and Maestro are among the best local roaster machine.

21E82AAF-04CB-483F-9BDB-086CE292812E.jpeg

They also produce the green beans from their own farms in Kenawat Redelong village. They process the beans fully washed, that make the taste is clean with a perfect balance flavor. They only process the ripe cherry. The reddest the cherry the better.

2F19E82F-F8A9-44E9-B1C9-05F1F2BB8E11.jpeg

317F2E7D-E026-4387-B44B-96CC0F3CE275.jpeg

Mostly the level of roasting is medium to dark. It’s the look of roasted beans. It’s so wonderful with a great aroma. Everything is fresh. The green beans are fresh, then roasted, and they served it to their costumers. We are so grateful to live in Gayo Highlands as we could always drink the best quality of arabica coffee, which is also fresh from the roaster machine and well handled.

164E55A8-3044-4963-9401-278089DEBF76.jpeg

Today I had my coffee at this coffee shop. The barista made it perfect for me using Simonelli espesso machine. After tapping the grounded coffee, he continued it on espresso machine. He made it so gently.

CB4A05E0-B78B-4C52-8513-F2943D86CD2D.jpeg

49289EAA-CE4F-4AA1-800C-38B6C53B9B3D.jpeg

Look! It’s so thick coffee. The machine press the coffee so well. It really made me drooling, you know. And I drink the espresso without sugar or milk. It’s just a perfect made coffee. I will always love Gayo arabica coffee and Kenred made it excellent balance taste. I confess I am addicted to their coffee.

CC9C8C93-14E4-4B50-AB38-11A6EA0573C2.jpeg

6026779C-70E8-43D8-8507-031A585F0E51.jpeg

After my coffee made, I took it outside the coffee shop. I take a seat outdoor, enjoyed it with my fully heart. I smell it first, and sip it little by little. Drinking a cup or two of coffee in a day could make me happier and more awake. I know that too much coffee is not that good for health, but we have to remember that coffee also has some benefit for health. And who knows, coffee could prevent Covid-19 infection?

F378A502-A1CC-4666-9D0C-79A97D2123B7.jpeg

You might see the row of mountains on the background of the photos. The coffee trees are growing on the mounts as well. The higher the place coffee grown, the better its taste. Gayo Highland is a region with the altitude 1300 meter above the sea level. It’s made Gayo Highlands is a perfect place for arabica coffee to grow.

43B1A78C-495B-45E2-9E67-2B8A7DEFE4AB.jpeg

And yeah, Gayo Highlands in Aceh Province, Sumatra Islands is the heaven of arabica coffee. If you are a true coffee lover, don’t miss to taste Gayo arabica coffee. I am pretty sure, you would never forget its taste and aroma.

Sort:  

Beautiful coffee shop,beautiful coffee machine,beautiful coffee & beautiful surroundings. All in all a beautiful post 😀

Well, thank you so much 😄
It’s a nice place to have a cup of espresso

That's a beautiful cup of coffee! I could just take it out of your hand and drink it!

Thank you @ellenripley! The coffee is absolutely great 😁

And I drink the espresso without sugar or milk

What?? Here I was looking at the consistency of the coffee, and thinking, there might be lots of milk in it ... this proves that Kenred are good at what they do

And who knows, coffee could prevent Covid-19 infection?

Hahaha... This part is funny

If you are a true coffee lover, don’t miss to taste Gayo arabica coffee. I am pretty sure, you would never forget its taste and aroma.

I won't even think of missing out on this one ... Thanks for the recommendation


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahaa. I am not sure about coffee prevent Covid-19.

Hahahaa. I am not sure about coffee prevent Covid-19.

Hahahhah... I thought as much 🤣🤣


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank for sharing with, wow drinking two to three cups of coffee in one day that really you love the coffee and make it proof that the gayo arabica coffee is the better. And since you said is taste nice and it low acidity, fruity hint and less bitter that is good.

And you said kenred Coffee is the one of the best taste of gayo Arabica
Is it that in other shops they don't have toaster machine and the young roaster with five experience.

Because you said they roasting their coffee with heart and is a talented young roaster with five years experience of roasting because I believe they will have other who have started More than five years.

But they really try by having those machines, the three roaster machine, toper, Williams and maestro.

And you know this will make their work faster and easy.
They also produce the green beans from their own farms in Kenawat Redelong village. They process the beans fully washed, that make the taste is clean with a perfect balance flavor. They only process the ripe cherry. The reddest the cherry the better.

This nice and lovely they also have farm that product green beans, I love farming, I can see the bean is clean and good.

After my coffee made, I took it outside the coffee shop. I take a seat outdoor, enjoyed it with my fully heart. I smell it first, and sip it little by little. Drinking a cup or two of coffee in a day could make me happier and more awake. I know that too much coffee is not that good for health, but we have to remember that coffee also has some benefit for health. And who knows, coffee could prevent Covid-19 infection?

Ok how can coffee prevent covid-19 disease or you just want to justify yourself since you like taking two to three coffee and you that too much of coffee is not good health.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah. It needs some study to know the benefit of coffee for preventing Covid-19 :)

Thank you for nice comment :)

 3 years ago  

Hello @razack-pulo
What can I say, but great post!🙌
That's an awesome coffee shop, with amazing equipment :)
I like that you've added that they grind green beans too, as that's not so common.
That looks like a rich, strong cup of coffee that I need this morning after a late nighter.
Great photos and I like the way you show off the setting.😍

Thank you so much for stopping by.It's a pleasure seeing you here.🤗
Have a lovely day! ☕️

Thank you so much @millycf1976. I am glad to join Cinnamon Cup Coffee. Hopefully I could make one or two posts in a week. :)

As I love drinking coffee, it’s a perfect place for posting coffee-related contents

 3 years ago  

Hello again, @razack-pulo
Thank you for subscribing, and an official Welcome to Cinnamon Cup Coffee 🤗
It's a pleasure to have on onboard:)
I'm looking forward to more of your awesome coffee posts and photos.
Please feel free to drop by anytime.😁

Hi @razack-pulo, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

a delicious cup of coffee ,, have fun in all your activities


@razack-pulo, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!