Delicious hot coffee, ham sandwiches in the middle of the mountains.

Cup of coffee quebte with homemade bread and serra ham.

Today friends I wish you a good start to the week and here's another post to share with you this adventure of my weekend in the snow.
Last Saturday, after lunch, we went as you saw in the previous post to Serra da Estrela the highest point in continental Portugal and stayed at a hotel called Monte Estrela where we were very well received by the owners and employees.
The next day our meal for breakfast was included in the price of the stay and we could eat the description with a lot of choice.
With a temperature in the street around minus minus 2 degrees Celsius, it was so good to have a nice cup of hot coffee. This cup of coffee is called a coffee mug here.
And to accompany a beautiful homemade ham sandwich made in the mountains in the traditional and ancient way.
Friends was something divine.
I and my family love it and we are happy to share this experience with you.
Hope you like it.

Here my family and our good mood around the table having our breakfast and our hot coffee.

IMG_20211128_085458.jpg

Here I am in the heat, enjoying my nice warm coffee with the ham sandwich and it's snowing outside.

IMG_20211128_085408.jpg

My youngest son says there that he has no talent for photography, always in a good mood.

IMG_20211128_085311.jpg

Here you can appreciate in this photo this beautiful ham sandwich and this coffee with this cream on top.Delicious.

IMG_20211128_085339.jpg

My oldest son enjoying his beautiful milk and hot coffee.

IMG_20211128_085300.jpg

Check out the appearance of this wonderful sandwich with homemade bread and ham.

IMG_20211128_085249.jpg

Here, I don't even have words to describe the delight of this beautiful warm coffee. Enjoy.

IMG_20211128_085342.jpg

Friends I hope you tenahm enjoyed this sharing of my post.

See you in the next publication.

Until then.