You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation - a chance to #WinHive

There will always be different opinions on which coffee taste better, depending who and where the persons from. My personal preference is also locally sourced coffee from my own hometown called "Sidikalang Coffee" (not worldly famous as the Aceh Kopi Gayo = Gayo Coffee from Aceh). And there is an argument whether the variants of Arabica or Robusta taste better, I, as a coffee enthusiasts would say that I actually prefer Arabica than Robusta, but.... i would never say NO to a good blend of both variants. Additional spoonful brown sugar or frothy milk or a dash of salt or a mix of all, just enough to balance out all flavor to a perfect cup of coffee.

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

...and what are you talking about @riyuuhi?

Have you noticed that there's a topic for discussion?

Ahh sorry. A newbie on the site.

Choosing between never smelling coffee and never tasting coffee is a very tough one indeed, since the two actions are co-dependent and tasting coffee without smelling it first is quite impossible. So I might choose not tasting it if I can not smell it.


credited to giphy

Me without coffee is highly impossible. Although I don't really need the caffeine kick to pick me up in the morning, the drink itself is part of my morning breakfast that I can't really let go.

 last year  

Interesting choice. I see the sense in it.
I couldn't imagine giving up coffee either.

 last year  

I would prefer never to have to make a choice either, but if it was Russian Roulette, I would take the chance and not give an answer...haha!

Me without coffee is highly impossible

Me too, I think the world is safe when I have coffee!