You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Un-Boxing Day

hehe thanks Grindan, I enjoy writing for these #CCC prompts. They are a lot of fun and allow me not to take myself so seriously and to just let my writing flow more freestyle. I had to edit down the word count... but the intention was for Diego to be an undercover drug enforcement agent who was working on a big bust... and he has to send Sally away to protect her. But he needs to make her believe that things are not good between them in order to keep her away. He was trying to lure the drug cartels in and was using previously confiscated cocaine to create a trap... but the removal company accidentally picked up the wrong boxes and delivered them to Sally instead! And of course, the Cartel were hot on the case as they were following the delivery. But #CCC has a 1000 word limit !LOLZ so... I had to cut the explanation! Thanks for dropping in and giving me encouragement! !LUV !ALIVE

Sort:  

@grindan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.