Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble - Going Going Nearly Gone

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago (edited)

Good Morning all you Coffee Addicted Hivers!

We have less and less in the house. Pretty much one table ( currently covered in stuff) and no sofa etc. So Having a coffee sat on the floor. Why not. Still and amazing view even from down here.

I am starting to feel the pressure a little as next Sunday we will actually be leaving Moalboal. Then a few days in Cebu City and gone! Feels a bit surreal to be honest.
74B9E58E-EB5B-4C55-8084-E9FDB9E3FE33.jpeg

I should be diving in and getting things sorted but I'm having an attak of procrastination so I am hoping that some coffee and maybe writing a post on #hive may motivate me into productive mode. I hope so. As even though it looks at first glance we have very little left to do, it is actually quite a lot.

315E5B36-EFC3-4732-8CF2-C1F6E70E9A20.jpeg

So, one more cup of black juice motivational liquid gold and I will get this packing/selling/clearing show on the road......after a lie down.

BED1A94C-DE53-4884-9DDA-EC19EC215373.jpeg

Ughhhhh so much crap to sort out. Never again will I accumulate so much life bollocks. It's such a pain. Minimalist is my future (yeah right).

B2E3B508-66C1-4E71-8CCA-8DAA98500C97.jpeg

This means that after this morning i will only have 7 more coffee rambles in Moalboal and then a whole new era of rambling and coffee wit ensue. What wonders lay before me and what coffee shops, beans and brews will I behold! Can't wait. Just need to get my arse in gear and get this house cleared.

Stay safe out there people, wherever you may be on this planet of ours

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif

Sort:  

Awesome coffee pics, love that vibe!

Thanks @manncpt . Making the most of the view. Been here 7 years and leaving in a week

All the best then, enjoy the ride! 🙃

बहुत खूबसूरत सर

All that coffee and you procrastinate? I thought you would be quite the opposite, am looking forward to your renewed energy, wherever you lay your hat, flippers and snorkel

lol I did get moving eventually. Next move isn't a diving move though. I figure after over 20 years of it I fance a change of pace and a fresh adventure

Sounds interesting
Look forward to reading about it