Whispering Breezes: Crafting Homemade Aren Sugar Ice Coffee for Café-Indulgent Bliss

Hellooo guys...
How are you today ? I hope you are all healthy and happy..

Today I am gonna share a little recipe about coffee that I usually ordered at a Coffee shop. But, now I am trying to make it by myself. The recipe that I am gonna share is Ice Aren Sugar Coffee Milk.

Coffee is one of the most beloved drinks in the world, with lot of variations and preparations. One of the most popular coffee variation in my country especially in my city is Ice Aren Sugar Coffee Milk. Every coffee shop that I had visited has their own Ice Aren Sugar Coffee Milk version. And I am also ordered that menu usually.

So, today I am gonna make that coffee by myself. A delicious and refreshing drink that combines espresso, milk, aren sugar ( also known as palm sugar ) and ice cubes.

The first step to make this Ice Aren Sugar Coffee Milk is brew your espresso. Here I used instant espresso powder from Nescafe classic, my favorite coffee. But unfortunately I forgot to take the picture.

Once you have your espresso, let it cool to room temperature. The next step is, pour the liquid gula aren to glass and then add some ice cubes. Next, pour the liquid milk.

And lastly pour your espresso. Making this Ice Aren Sugar Coffee Milk is simple.

This Ice Aren Sugar Coffee Milk is perfect for drinking in hot day or also accompanying work time so you that you are more enthusiastic about working and not sleepy. This is one of the easiest and simple coffee recipe that I ever made.

The taste of the coffee from Nescafe is one of the most fitting in my opinion. Because it is a type of instant coffee that has not been mixing with sugar, so we can adjust the level of the sweetness.

The combination of coffee and aren sugar is perfectly a perfect taste. The bitter from the coffee combined with the sweetness from the aren sugar is a perfect combination. The aren sugar is not too sweet and have a little bit savory. And the creamy taste from the milk is blends perfectly.

This Ice Aren Sugar Coffee Milk is one of the coffee variations that you have to try.

That's all for today, I will share the next coffee recipe in my next blog.

Thank you for read, comment, upvote this post. And reblog this post if you like it and want others to see and read it too. And don't forget to read my previous post too. See you in my next blog 🙋‍♀️.

Sort:  

Thank you friend for sharing this recipe, how to prepare an exquisite coffee ☕ I loved it 👌👌

Thank you for stopping by

 11 months ago  

This looks refreshingly good, like the perfect thing on a warm sunny day.
Thanks for sharing.
General Banners-15.jpg

Thank you for your nice word