Olivas Coffee Shop. An outlet I needed

Greetings to my dear readers and especially to those who love and enjoy coffee and to those who prefer it above any other beverage, because coffee is life and pleasure in a cup.

I am pleased to have in my house enjoying a few days of rest with my sister and her husband and children. It is always a blessing to have the love and company of our family. My family as well as myself are coffee lovers and that is something that I cannot do without in my house, since the first one to get up gets ready to prepare it. Everyone prepares it according to their own style and particular way, but the truth is that every last drop is used up.

As we were a bit bored we decided to go for a walk to a nice shopping mall in the city. Not only did we visit some stores and buy some things for personal use, but also the group was tempted to eat ice cream, however, as always I was inclined to a delicious cup of strong brown coffee, so I suggested we go to a coffee shop called Olivas, where they not only sell delicious coffees and very appetizing sweets, but they also sell ice cream, so the combination was perfect.

As we were going with my youngest son who is 5 years old, the place was also a good choice, because it has a playground for the children of the people who are drinking coffee or ice cream. They also sell rotisserie chicken but this time we didn't go there to eat.

I found the service very good and the park very safe, which is important to me because I really enjoy drinking coffee in complete calm, so we sat all the way to the front so I could see my little son and drink my coffee with total peace of mind.

It is a great idea to include other options in a coffee shop, since everyone can consume what they want. This time I did not want to combine the coffee with a dessert because I really wanted to feel the strength of the coffee alone, so I did not add sugar to my cup, even when they gave it to me so that I could add it to my liking.

When my family was asking for their ice cream flavors, coffee ice cream was not among the options, which I would have definitely asked for. Instead there was butter, strawberry, banana, chocolate, arequipe and for this reason I preferred without hesitation the cappuccino, an option that was very successful because as always it renewed my energy.

I really needed this outing, because I was in very low spirits because yesterday my beloved pet Missi died. He was a very beautiful and beloved cat and by chance every morning every time I was in my rocking chair having my coffee with bread before leaving for work, he would sit next to me and keep me company and from time to time he would enjoy me dipping the bread in the coffee and feeding him. I will miss those times dearly.

I say goodbye and tell you that going out for a coffee when we are apathetic, low spirits and sad is also a good idea to clear the mind and get away from the sadness.

Thanks for reading and see you another time..

“DESPUES DE LA TORMENTA SIEMPRE SALE EL ARCOIRIS. ¡NUNCA TE RINDAS!”

Me despido.

I bid you farewell.

Todo el contenido que se encuentra en esta publicación es de mi autoría, cualquier duda hacer mención a mi persona y con gusto les responderé @surglen.

All the content found in this publication is my authorship, if you have any questions, mention me and I will answer you @surglen.

Las Fotografías son de mi propiedad, excepto las citadas con su fuente.@surglen

Photographs are my property, except those cited with their source. @surglen.

Avatar realizados en Bitmoji

Los separadores/Separators Aquí/here

Sort:  

Wow these are indeed happy moments great and beautiful pictures too

That's why you have to enjoy the moments that come your way.

 2 years ago  

Hello @surglen

A Virtual Coffee Shop A Warm Community.jpg

I'm sorry about the loss of your pet, and I do hope that you'll feel better soon.
Coffee with friends and family is a great way to brighten your day:)

Thank you. I really needed that output

Excellent family outing, and you're right the combination of ice cream and coffee is the best :D