My New Favorite Coffee Shop, Koppitomi

Hello guys....

Yesterday my friend and I went to a coffee shop which is not far from where I live, only about 7 minutes by car to get to this coffee shop. The name of this coffee shop is Koppitomi, this is my first time here so I'm curious about this place.

img_0.04312906396343545.jpg

At first I saw this coffee shop from Instagram, it seemed that this coffee shop had a beautiful and comfortable place, so out of curiosity I immediately visited this coffee shop. And sure enough this coffee shop is as beautiful as the one I saw on Instagram, minimalist, comfortable and very beautiful. I really like the interior of this coffee shop.

img_0.20698644095648203.jpg

This coffee shop has 2 floors, and I chose to sit on the 2nd floor. The 2nd floor is an open floor but roofed, so we can see the sky clearly because there are no walls on one side and directly faces the outside street, but it's roofed so there's no need Worried about the heat of the sun.

img_0.9851385221024097.jpg

On the 2nd floor there are books and comics provided for visitors to read, and also equipment for the band, maybe at night there will be live music here. According to the design the 2nd floor is prettier than the 1st floor, the 2nd floor is decorated with stones that make it look beautiful, there are also some plants and the walls are decorated with posters.

img_0.355011371899181.jpg

img_0.4548550081723884.jpg

The menu choices here are also quite a lot, ranging from various choices of coffee, tea, non-coffee and other drinks. There are also some snacks, noodles, rice to pizza and pasta.

img_0.9386700467129443.jpg

img_0.5567852188520377.jpg

And as usual if it's the first time I come to the coffee shop I will definitely order a latte, although this time I ordered a caramel latte. And because it was a very hot day so I ordered an ice caramel latte.

img_0.9439622086785805.jpg

The taste of the coffee is very good, has a bitter and sweet taste that is just right, very suitable for my taste. Caramel given is also quite a lot. But unfortunately I think the size is a little smaller than the drinks in other coffee shops, the drinks provided do not fill the cup. Maybe if the drink was fully loaded it would be even better, because it tastes really good.

img_0.038440215693323176.jpg

This is the Koppitomi coffee shop, the place is very beautiful and comfortable, which can make you feel at home sitting here for a long time. drinks are also good, although I think the portions are small but still understandable. I highly recommend this coffee shop to you guys, I'll definitely come here again next time.

Alright, that's it for this time. I will show again what I did in the next post.

Thank you for reading my post and don't forget to read my other posts.

Sort:  

Ice caramel latte is always the best when the weather is hot. Usually I will order ice caramel machiato or simply ice coffee latte.

Ice caramel macchiato and iced coffee latte are also good choices and perfect for hot days😊

Super cool, I love the rudimentary style combined with a pop style, it's definitely a place where I prefer to be.

Not only is the place nice, but the drinks here are delicious too😊

 2 years ago  

Hello @sweetest,
That's definitely a nice-looking industrial chic decor for a coffee shop. The band set-up looks good too, but I'm curious to know what it would be like to have live music at a coffee shop - a concept I've never encountered before:)

Hello🤗
This is a very good coffee shop, I've also never been to a coffee shop with live music, maybe I'll come here again at night to see it, looks like it will be fun😊