Coffee with milk for a snack [ENG-ESP]

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hello my beautiful community, today I am happy to have found you and to know that this is a community where I can share my love and passion for coffee in its different presentations and combinations, besides telling you about some experiences and beautiful memories that I have with coffee.Definitely coffee is here to stay in my life and I can't imagine a day without drinking a delicious cup of coffee, depending on the time I drink it, it will also depend on whether I drink it with milk, black or in another special combination.

Hola mi hermosa comunidad, hoy estoy feliz de haberlos encontrado y saber que esta es una comunidad donde puedo compartir mi amor y pasión por el café en sus diferentes presentaciones y combinaciones, además de contarles algunas experiencias y hermosos recuerdos que tengo con el café.Definitivamente el café llegó para quedarse en mi vida y no me imagino un día sin tomar una deliciosa taza de café, dependiendo de la hora en que lo tome, también dependerá de si lo tomo con leche, negro o en otra combinación especial.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-17 at 2.42.05 PM (1).jpeg

I don't really remember the first time I drank coffee, what I do remember was that I always took coffee with milk to school for a snack and I didn't really care if it was cold, I always thought it was very tasty. Today I have prepared with my mother an exquisite coffee with milk to eat and of course accompany it with a stuffed bread, for me it is the perfect snack, a snack that I always make at three in the afternoon since my periods of fasting between meals can not be so long, that yes always including my beloved cup of coffee, you can never miss.

La verdad es que no recuerdo la primera vez que tomé café, lo que sí recuerdo es que siempre me llevaba el café con leche al colegio para merendar y me daba igual que estuviera frío, siempre me pareció muy rico. Hoy he preparado con mi madre un exquisito café con leche para comer y por supuesto acompañarlo con un pan relleno, para mí es la merienda perfecta, una merienda que siempre hago a las tres de la tarde ya que mis periodos de ayuno entre comidas no pueden ser tan largos, eso sí siempre incluyendo mi querida taza de café, nunca puede faltar.

asdasdsad.png

Another detail that I can tell you is that I always like to dip the bread in the coffee, I think that is something characteristic of the people who live in this region, regardless of whether the bread is stuffed or not, I always have as a rule to dip it in the coffee.Personally I like coffee with sugar and that in spite of having milk you can feel the characteristic bitter taste of coffee, there is nothing like a coffee with enough foam to share with your loved ones, without a doubt these are moments that you always keep in your heart.

Otro detalle que os puedo contar es que siempre me gusta mojar el pan en el café, creo que es algo característico de la gente que vive en esta región, independientemente de que el pan esté relleno o no, siempre tengo como norma mojarlo en el café.Personalmente me gusta el café con azúcar y que a pesar de tener leche se sienta el sabor amargo característico del café, no hay nada como un café con bastante espuma para compartir con tus seres queridos, sin duda son momentos que siempre guardas en tu corazón.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-17 at 2.42.08 PM.jpeg
asdasdsad.png

Recursos Utilizados | Resources Used

Separators taken from Pixabay

Separadores tomados de Pixabay

Cover image edited by me in power point from 1y2

Imagen de portada editada por mi en power point a partir de 1y2

Pictures taken with my mom's ZTE phone

Fotografías tomadas con un telefono ZTE de mi mamá

gdfgdfgdfg.pngdfgdfgdfg.pngdfgdfgdg.pngggdg.png


image.png

Sort:  

¡Enhorabuena!


Has recibido el voto de PROYECTO CHESS BROTHERS

✅ Has hecho un trabajo de calidad, por lo cual tu publicación ha sido valorada y ha recibido el apoyo de parte de CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ Te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta #chessbrothers y a que aprendas más sobre nosotros.

♟♟ También puedes contactarnos en nuestro servidor de Discord y promocionar allí tus publicaciones.

♟♟♟ Echa un vistazo a nuestra cuenta @chessbrotherspro para que te informes sobre el proceso de curación llevado a diario por nuestro equipo.


Cordialmente

El equipo de CHESS BROTHERS

Interesting that you say coffee with milk is a snack. I mean, some people call it a meal, so yeah lol. coffee is breakfast, lunch, dinner,snack :D it's a meal. I personally wouldn't like a soggy bread but that's another intriguing characteristic of people there. Thanks for sharing this coffee culture story !

thanks to you, I invite you to try a piece of bread soaked in coffee and how nice to see how cultures are different when it comes to coffee, how interesting it really is.

I haven't dipped bread in my coffee before, but I have dipped cookies into my coffee, so I can understand why you would enjoy it. Thank you for sharing one of your favorite ways to drink coffee. Cheers!

thanks to you and I invite you to try the bread with coffee it is tasty.


@tejimundo, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

 3 years ago  

Hello @tejimundo

Nice posts!🙌
Welcome to Cinnamon Cup Coffee community.
It's nice to have you here.
We encourage you to refer to our Community Posting Guidelines for inspiration to maximise your pleasure with us.
We are a warm, friendly and interactive community on the Blockchain.
Please feel free to drop by anytime!☕️
Have a great day!

thanks my friend

 3 years ago  

😊

 3 years ago  

Hello @tejimundo
I also find it interesting that you have coffee with milk as a snack, and I'm surprised you appreciated the taste at a young age.
I definitely am not into dunking my bread or biscuit or anything in my coffee, a I like to feel the different textures of food when I'm eating. Wet soggy bread is not for me😂, but I'm happy for everyone else to enjoy it that way.
An official welcome to our community, and I'm looking forward to more of your coffee stories.
Have a great day!

thank you my friend, I think I started drinking coffee since I was a baby when I was two years old or less, and I like coffee both as a meal and as a snack, sometimes I drink it more than 6 times a day, it is spectacular its taste.

 3 years ago  

Hello @tejimundo

We're Looking forward to seeing you soon;-)
Have a great day!