Contest: "International Coffee Day"// My life with coffee

❣️Hello friends of hive!❣️


Today I am pleased to join the contest of the @cinnccf team and invited by @wendyth16, on the occasion of the celebration of October 1st the international coffee day, so do not hesitate to join me and dedicate a day to one of the best-selling products and the most consumed beverage worldwide.


Contest International Coffee Day My life with coffee.jpg


Coffee is an energetic drink that can be consumed by both adults and children. Most Venezuelans are accustomed to drinking coffee with breakfast, after lunch and in the afternoons. The two most popular coffee preparations here in the eastern region of my country are guayoyo or café claro and café con leche and the most traditional way to prepare it is in a cloth bag.


IMG_20220313_073421.jpgIMG_20220313_073410.jpg

I am a lover of this drink, for me, preparing coffee has become an act of love, since I love to make it and drink it; I am addicted to it, I enjoy that aroma that characterizes it when it is brewing since it makes me remember beautiful moments of my life, smelling coffee in the mornings announces a new awakening and a new day and a new beginning.


IMG_20220313_073431.jpg


In my life I have tried many different ways of preparing coffee, including the coffee that is not brewed, which after brewing it they let the grounds settle and then drink it, the one that my grandmother used to make, but if I have to choose one of them, I would say that I love the black coffee well loaded with little sugar, I enjoy every morning a cup of coffee in the company of my husband, sometimes I think that coffee speaks to us and makes us remember the moment in which we met since I met him through a cup of coffee because we lived very close to each other.


IMG_20221004_153445.jpg


The most consumed coffees in coffee shops are cappuccino, espresso, mocha, and now frappés or iced coffee. For me, a cup of coffee is a need to start the day since it helps me get off to a good start and keeps my body and mind more physically and mentally awake. When I have to keep myself awake for whatever task I must complete, coffee makes me more alert. Coffee makes me active when I have to stay awake for any task I have to perform.


IMG_20221004_153517.jpg


Other happy moments that I have with this delicious drink and that I remember with much love is the snack time when I was a child, it was always set at three in the afternoon with my brothers with a sweet bread (Bombon) and a cup of coffee sitting watching TV, those memories are the ones I treasure the most and were engraved in my mind.


1637510473588.jpg


Behind a cup of coffee there is much more than aroma and flavor; it is a moment of sharing that unites us all through our love for our families, our sincere friendships and the enjoyment of the best moments of life.


IMG_20221004_153742.jpg


This was my participation in this enjoyable and rewarding contest and grateful to the creators and to the community of #Cinnamon Cup Coffee , until the next cup of coffee, Cheers.



ggifupdate.gif


Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 9 A|| Photos of my property taken with my Redmi phone.
Editor "Canva" || Traductor "Deepl"

Bienvenidos a mi blog.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

#CoffeeDayIsEveryDay
#EveryDayIsCoffeeDay

A parody from a fictional book

 2 years ago  

May your love for coffee grow stronger every day:)

Hello, @millycf1976 a pleasure to participate in this contest of my favorite drink. Regards

 2 years ago  

there is much more than aroma and flavor; it is a moment of sharing that unites us all through our love for our families, our sincere friendships and the enjoyment of the best moments of life.

That is very well said. So true.

International-5.gif

Coffee brings back beautiful memories, just the aroma takes me back to my childhood, just by closing my eyes, that was coffee with love. Greetings @leaky20

Great post, coffee is a way to share with families and friends, live this moments tan always remember.
many suceess in the contest

Thank you for your good wishes