Cung milktea- A nice place for a date.

Hello dear friends, did you go to coffee last weekend? Is everything going well with you? The weekend seems to go by so quickly, doesn't it? Sometimes work and deadlines don't let us enjoy the feeling of the weekend, right? But don't forget to take the time to really rest and enjoy the moments with your loved ones!

I've been very busy this past weekend, but I still haven't forgotten my motherly duties and spent time with them, playing with them. Sometimes not much but enough to warm their hearts with our care. I took them to the beautiful cafe in my city, I like to lead them to new spaces so that they feel excited by the difference, stimulating their curiosity more.

This is a modern cafe with hot tones and simple decoration, but the red and orange tones make me feel the space becomes a bit warm and classic, do you feel like me?

At this cafe, the menu is also quite diverse, the price is also temporarily from 22.000-60,000 VND. The shop is famous for its delicious milk tea and beautiful design space, there are many beautiful photo corners for those who like to take pictures, and I am also one of them, hahaha... This shop has a variety of drinks delicious from coffee to milk tea and I made an exception to choosing to try 2 best-selling drinks in this cafe; Peach orange lemongrass tea and traditional milk tea. And I can't help but be surprised by the very special taste and I think that's one of the reasons it's so popular in the local area.

The compact cafe is not too large, but the modern design and the space divided into two parts also create an airy feeling. This coffee shop is at 30 Chi Linh centre, ward 10, Vung Tau city. On weekends, the restaurant is extremely crowded, mostly local customers because this place is little known to tourists. The shop stands out in the free home delivery section and is usually delivered very quickly if you order.

To me, this cafe is a great place for weekends or a nice place to hang out with friends. The staff is enthusiastic and the space is very clean, the decoration style is also very impressive, so I am sure many young people will love this place.

I wish you a good day. This post is 100% written by me, and the pictures are taken by me with my phone S8+. Thank you for taking the time to read my post, I hope it helps you to relieve some stress at work and feel comfortable reading them. Wishing you a lot of health and joy in life. If you like you can reblog to let everyone know about this post. Thanks a lot.😊!

Sort:  

Beautiful photos of the kids. They are adorable! That's a nice place to spend some time too. I like how simple, modern and colorful it is :)

@cinnccf's post brought me here. Enjoy the rest of your day :)

Hi @leeart. It's so sweet to hear from you. Thank you for your compliment. Have a nice day ☺️

You're welcome :) Enjoy your weekend :)

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago  

You're very welcome:)))
You're very welcome. Have a Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Day!-3.jpg


Cinnamon Cup Coffee Team☕️

 2 years ago  

That Cafe looks soooo colorful. It looks amazing. I like yours kids outfits. They look super dapper 👌

thank you very much. I'm happy when they're happy and well dressed, haha,... The common joy of so many mothers. Have a great day my friends 😘

Hi, I really enjoyed your review of this coffee shop, the European ambiance is a divine experience to enjoy, good that you had a special time with your kids enjoying those drinks that looked great. Regards

Thank you for your response. I love
to spend my free time with them. Wish you have a great day. 😀🥰

Your babies are very beautiful and happy :D

By the way the orange color looks amazing, I love how it gives a great sense of tranquility :D

Thank you for your kind words @fabian98. I love that colour too. Have a nice day. 🙂

Congratulations @trangtran23! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-07 - Winners List
The 8th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
 2 years ago  

Hello @trangtran23
Yes, I agree that time goes by too quickly, yet finding balance, especially with little ones is so important.
It's great to find cafes that are family-oriented where all of you can enjoy and have time out together.

Yeah, there were some good posts, heh-13.jpg

Yeah @millycf1976. Sometimes I feel like a day and 24 hours are too short to do the things I've planned. Thank you very much. Wishing you all a blessed and happy week.

 2 years ago  

Thank you 😊

Looks like a cheerful cafe. The design inspires ordering beverage treats from the menu.

Yeah, @discoveringarmi. I totally agree with you. 😃

!LUV

Thank you @benbow2017. Have a great day.😀

You're welcome, great post, have a great day too