Talking to my Coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

1.jpg




It's a pleasure to have you here, thank you for accepting the invitation.

That's fine! - This is how the coffee bean answered, he has tempered features, like someone who does not seek prominence, does not ask for or give explanations, his body expression is rough, in the most neutral sense of the term, in his eyes you can see the roses and thorns of his past and at the same time, the balance of the path to wisdom.

Do you use social networks?

No.

A minute of silence passed and he noticed my face waiting for the argument of his answer.

... Let's see, I don't like to exhibit myself, when someone uploads pictures and details of their life on one of these platforms, they seek interaction, they seek to talk to everyone or someone specific, that's not bad, but it's the background, the substance that many are not aware of, me, is that I prefer contact with nature, hot springs, artisans, maybe I'm from the beginning of time, but I feel like a renaissance man.

What is the best version of you?

You will expect me to tell you to buy a $1000 can, or go to a caterer and pay $10 for a cup with the taste of Eden, but my best version is the natural one, garden plants, roasted and ground grains, with no other companion than pure spring water, the master of masters. Although sugar and I have a good relationship, she is not indispensable, I like to feel the sun of my universe, I have my self-esteem boosted and I'm just better, hahaha, well, I do not want to influence you, everyone can take me as they like, I just say that every gram of the refined girl are four calories and she must be taken with care.

What is the nicest message you have ever received?

Hahaha, my ego is the protagonist of the moment, I climbed to the top of the highest mountain to see how the city works without me, is that I was named the indispensable of the West, do you know what that means? The water, the air, the sun, I'm in that select group... maybe the nicest thing is to see people in their WhatsApp statuses welcoming the morning with a cup of me.

Your favorite music?

The best of Enya, celtic, enigma, mantra, classical Gregorian, chillout, bossa nova, indietronica. If you play Enya's music while you prepare me, I'll give you my most special taste, I love her sound.

How would you like to evolve?

To prevail until the great curtain of the infinite world comes down, not many know it, but I love colors and change between them, I would like to be pink, or be a liquid prism and draw the rainbow, I would be a work of art and collect moments, my living room would be a narcissistic gallery, I would contemplate my splendor on a golden couch of satin and goose feathers, I would be Tita Cervera.

If you had to travel to your past to change an event, what would it be and why?

Hahaha, this is a question of beauty with purpose, I can't help but think of the industrial revolution, going from the hands of artisans to the innovative machines of the time, but why alter the harmony of time and history, you know, I like the philosophy of the course of destiny and the surprises of the future.

Finally, what is the best moment for you?

The Berlin rain, the window, the tears of the clouds on the glass, the protective blanket, the sofa, the warmth of the interior of the home and the reflection, the prayer, the idea that is born to be a materialized project and the memories of those moments that are only lived once.

Thank you for allowing us to talk to you.

It was my pleasure, take me again, it's never enough, hahaha.




This is my participation for Spill The Beans Contest.
I invite @yllentv to participate.



1
Image by Pixabay




Translated with DeepL.com
Cover image by Unsplash



separador.png

Facebook1.png Instagram1.png Twitter1.png


1


Gracias-por-leer.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ungranulises ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Interesting interpretation. I like the interview style. I can picture that bean sitting on a couch chatting with the host. Nice one 👍

2-1.jpg

Thanks for your visit, hehehe, coffee is a celebrity.

 2 years ago  

Come Over For A Chat-8.jpg
Thanks for participating:)

untitled.gif
Thanks for your affection

 2 years ago  

My pleasure, always:)

Awesome. You're in a hot seat with a coffee bean.

This coffee bean is a sophisticated character, however, he prefers the natural and genuine, I loved the poetic way in which he expresses himself.