My Love Story With Coffee || Initiative [ENG/ESP]

Hello beautiful community, I hope you are all well, today I want to make you this initiative proposed by @brujita18, I know that many of you will love it, if you are a fan of coffee like me, I invite you to join.

Hola linda comunidad, espero que todos se encuentren bien, hoy quiero hacerles esta iniciativa propuesta por @brujita18, que sé que a muchos de ustedes les encantara, sin son muy amantes del café como yo, los invito a que se unan.

At what age did you start drinking coffee?|| ¿A qué edad empezaste a tomar café?


The truth is that since I can remember I have been drinking coffee, it all started when I went to visit an aunt, because she is an aunt very close to me, when I was a little girl she took care of me and I always spent my afternoons at her house, since we live a block away, I liked to go there because I played a lot in her backyard, But above all she spoiled me at snack time and one of my favorites was coffee with cookies or with bread, because she had the habit and I still have it, to soak my bread in coffee and from there I was definitely addicted to this delicious drink and I do not miss it at any time of the day.

La verdad desde desde que tengo uso de razón tomo café. Todo comenzó cuando iba de visita a cada de una tía, pues es una tía muy cercana a mi, cuando era chiquita me cuidaba y siempre pasaba mis tardes en su casa, ya que vivimos a una cuadra, me gustaba ir para allá porque jugaba mucho en su patio, pero sobretodo me consentía a la hora de la merienda y una de mis favoritas era café con galletitas o con pancito, pues tenía la costumbre y todavía la tengo, de remojar mi pan en café y desde ahí definitivamente que quede adicta a esta deliciosa bebida y no me la pierdo en ninguna hora del día.

How do you prefer your coffee?|| ¿Cómo prefieres el café?


I love all kinds of coffee, but for me the special one is the sweet coffee with milk, it is the one I have been drinking since I was a child, and for me it is like a hot ice cream, I love to accompany my dinners, my breakfasts, my snacks with a delicious cup of coffee with milk.

Me encanta todo tipo de café, pero para mí el especial es el café con leche dulce, es el que tomo desde niña, y para mí es como un helado caliente, me encanta acompañar mis cenas, mis desayunos, mis meriendas con una rica taza de café con leche.

How do you feel you benefit from the use of coffee?|| ¿En qué sientes que te beneficia el uso del café?

For me it is such an energizing drink, it really can’t be missing in my mornings, it wakes me up, it activates me to start my day well motivated, when I am studying it is essential to be well concentrated, even in some occasions it is usually a tranquilizer for headaches.

Para mí es una bebida tan energizante, de verdad que en mis mañanas no puede faltar, me despierta, me activa para comenzar mi día bien motivada , cuando estoy estudiando es fundamental para estar bien concentrada, incluso en algunas ocasiones suele ser un tranquilizante para el dolor de cabeza.

¿ How many times a day do you consume coffee?
|| ¿Cuántas veces al día consumes café?

To be honest I can drink coffee up to 3 times a day, in the morning, in the afternoon and for the afternoon snack, but without a doubt the one I can’t miss is the morning one, because with it I wake up well, and the one for the afternoon snack I always accompany it with a delicious sweet.

Para ser honesta puedo tomar café hasta 3 veces al día, en la mañana, en el transcurso de la tarde y para la merienda, pero sin dudas en el que no me puede faltar es el de la mañana, ya que con eso logro despertarme bien, y el de la merienda que siempre lo acompaño con un rico dulce.

¿ Do you think coffee is a family tradition in your family?
|| ¿Crees que el café es una tradición familiar en tu familia?

Undoubtedly, coffee is a must in any family or friends meeting, in my case in particular, my whole family is a coffee lover and whenever I have visitors, it cannot be missing in our conversations with a delicious snack, and even if it lasts 3 hours, it can be made up to 2 times a cup of coffee.

Sin dudas que el café no puede falta en alguna reunión familiar o entre amigos, en mi caso en particular, toda mi familia es amante del café y siempre que tengo visitas no puede faltar en nuestras conversaciones con una rica merienda, y así duren 3 horas pues puede hacerce hasta 2 veces café.

¡¡¡ Espero que les haya gustado !!!

Les doy las gracias por visitar mi blog, sus comentarios son muy valiosos para mi.

I thank you for visiting my blog, your comments are very valuable to me.

Me despido, hasta una próxima oportunidad.

I bid you farewell, until a future opportunity.

El traductor utilizado en mi publicación es :Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

The translator used in my publication is :Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Todo lo escrito es de mi autoría @virgi2001

Everything written is of my authorship @virgi2001

Sort:  

i love coffee as well

It is very delicious 😋

Coffee is absolutely essential in the morning! Thank for the post

Yes, thank you for visiting my blog.

 2 years ago  

Hello @virgi2001, I do feel the need to have at least one cup of coffee early in the morning to kick start my day just right. I know it's customary for you to have sweets with your coffee for afternoon snacks. This I got used to from living in the Philippines.
Thanks for stopping by to share your love and history of how you came to fall in love with coffee.
Have a nice week:)

Coffee is so delicious that you can drink it at any time, no doubt it is an activator to start the morning, thanks for reading me, have a nice week just the same.

 2 years ago  

😊 thank you!:)

If it were up to me, i might gulp down 6 cups in a day and i love it black. I take all kinds but mostly black... No sugar, no nothing... Just pure black... 😁

Hahaha you look just like my mom, she loves coffee, it makes me laugh when I go to the wrong place and try hers.

untitled.gif

Thank you, I loved doing it ☕.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @virgi2001! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP