Dates Vanilla Coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago (edited)

Hi coffe lovers...

image.png

It has been 1 month after I posted enjoying the Caramel Latte. Now I want to share a new menu of coffee.

Actually, I got these idea just from a coffee brand that I ordered by online. They had a new variant named Milk Coffee with ginger.

So when I went to shopping, I saw dates and thought about coffee with dates. Milk with dates might be it was so yesterday, so that's why I make something new.

Dates Vanilla Coffee

Ingredients

1 sachets of Vanilla Coffee.
100 grams of dates

How to Make

Step 1

image.png

Peel the dates and separate the seeds, add a little water then puree in a blender.

image.png

Blend the date with 1 little water. Don't blend it too soft, the pieces of dates will make a dates taste is strong.

Step 2

image.png

Move the dates in the pot, add the vanilla coffee then cook it until cooked.

Step 3

image.png

Prepare the ice on the glass, then pour the coffee on it!

image.png

Your Date Vanilla Coffee is ready!


About the Author:

Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @viviehardika
Thanks for sharing this recipe. I'd never have thought of combining coffee with dates.
I'll try this recipe someday.
At the moment I'm just eating some tender, delicious dates from Saudi Arabia that my friend gave to me. Absolutely delicious 😋

Yah, these variant really good. Thank you for stopping by.
Dates is really delicious and when you bite a little you can't stop it until yours is end.

 3 years ago  

Haha! You caused me to seek into my fridge just now for 2 dates. I'll try not to make this a habit 🤣

Hahaha.. It's okay. Dates is healthy snack.

 3 years ago  

😆😍

 3 years ago