Rich Coffee and Donuts From The Reecheese

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago (edited)

20210726_130434.jpg


Hi coffee lovers...

How was your work? Is you still working in the office or your office move to your home, a.ka you are working from home.

In this pandemic season, peoples have to move from office to home to working. Fortunately, we still working instead others peoples get fire because of the pandemic.

But, working at home isn't always fun. There's one reason why does working from home is more boring than when you working on office. You can't go to the cafe, order your favorite coffee then enjoy the coffee in the good interior of the cafe.

But yeah, nowadays you haven't to go to the cafe for enjoying a coffee. You can order by phone and waiting in your home.

That's the things I've done today. I enjoyed the coffee by my self in my home while I'm working from home.


The Rich Coffee And Donuts From The Reecheese


20210726_130532.jpg


I see that this is the kind of junk food. But nowadays I want to try the food that I rarely eat in the back then, so yeah, I ordered two donuts and 1 cup coffee.

You know, in the pay day, how many franchises offering the discount, include The Reecheese. So that's why I ordered 1 cup of coffee and 2 donuts. It's kind of packaged.


20210726_130408.jpg


It's 1 cup of coffee with brown sugar, 1 pc of Blue Moon Donut and 1 pc of Tiramisu Donut.

The coffee isn't too sweet event used brown sugar. But for me who didn't like sweet coffee, It was sweet enough, but I still can handle it!

About the donut, for the size, It's too smaller than regular donut. 1 piece is not enough for me, hahaha...

Speaking of which, I really love the packaging. They used a paper instead plastic. Some franchise also doesn't provide a straw for the beverages. Yeah, in Indonesia, some franchise already forced to diet plastic. It's good for our earth.

For 2pcs of donuts and 1 cup of coffee with brown sugar I just spent IDR 29K. That was really affordable.


All photos taken by Samsung A10


Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @viviehardika

That's a brilliant idea for ordering of coffee and donuts to be delivered to your home. I wonder how many businesses are doing that.
It could be a great solution for persons who miss visiting cafes and coffee shop.

Thank you for stopping by, it's always a pleasure to see you! ☕️ 💐

Yeah, it's really helping in this condition.

 3 years ago  

Absolutely! 😄