THE LEAF GARDEN | COFFEE x NATURE



cl7im015m01oa2nm7eosd3y94_IMG_5896.webp
cl7im07xv01n90vm75q9i9n00_IMG_5897.webp
cl7im0h0v01l20om79k5cdyrg_IMG_5898.webp
cl7im0lfz01mg14m78ltd087b_IMG_5900.webp
cl7im0pw701mi0hm70awb63i9_IMG_5902.webp
cl7im0tfp01lh1gm7dosl5rvf_IMG_5909.webp
cl7im0yf701kc24m7cd4rcfrs_IMG_5910.webp
cl7im13ct01mm1wm70wkyd6p3_IMG_5885.webp

After a hiking trip we went to (the last image), something refreshing was needed and so we went! The Leaf Garden, Saraburi.

A friend said it's quite new, with good food, good drink and green surrounding. I quite like the set up. There's an order spot in the center and tables all around here and there with some pretty decorations if you'd like a few photos.

The location is also on point. The Leaf Garden located just right by Pa Sak River. The area is all green with grass field and trees. My favorite spot, if I go there for work, would be those high table and high chair just by the hill side facing to the river. Looks real chill.

When we got there, the first sign we saw at the entrance was this homemade burger so we just couldn't resist. No beef burger though so we went with pork. It was alright. Nothing so fancy.

As for the drinks, we got orange americano which was totally refreshing and awakening. Then another friend got coconut water which I find the way they serve it quite interesting. There're these little tapioca balls sprinkled on top which I guess helps with the color and presentation.

What I love about this the most is the location, the view and the surrounding nature. Not easy to find a coffee shop like this in the city I guess. Totally a nice day getaway spot if you'd like some peaceful place to work online or just a chill place to hang out with family and friends.

https://www.facebook.com/leafgarden.saraburi/


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I usually have an americano but never heard of an orange one before. Now I want one. What a lovely setting to have drinks and food in.

oooh.. I'm surprised that orange juice americano is still so new to a lot of you. Yes, totally a great combo. With other juices too. Honey lemon, strawberry, lychee, soda and so on.

Wow. I think we are a bit behind the times!

 2 years ago  

An orange Americano sounds interesting. I've never heard of that, but now I want to try one.

4.jpg

Oooh.. it used to be new but now they're served everywhere here in Thailand. It's refreshing!

Hello beautiful, I have a question! If you check your images on peakd, do you realize that the liketu watermark is not appearing on your first picture? Just to check whether it's my pc problem, sync problem, or node problem. Thanks!

Hey, yeah, no not appear here either. Are you a Liketu dev?

No dear! I'm just curious. Could you kindly tell liketu developers about this? I already informed them but no reply. Maybe more people need to report this matter for them to take action. Have a great day!

Coffee, food and wildlife is a very good combination:)