Red velvet with a coffee is perfect to forget problems

Storytime

IMG_20220814_120002.jpg

Coffee and red velvet, foto por @wendyth16 ,Septiembre 2022, Cumaná,Sucre,Venezuela

The days are passing quickly, we are already three months away from the end of this year, we have been given many blessings, which I am infinitely grateful for, mainly I am alive and next to my loved ones, that is already a lot of gain and I treasure these moments with them, but there are also hard moments where the problems are there, they appear without wanting it, we must face them with courage and solve them.

Los días estan pasando rápido, ya estamos a tres meses de terminar este año, nos han dado muchas bendiciones, la cual agradezco infinitivamente principalmente estoy con vida y al lado de mis seres queridos, ya eso es mucha ganancia y atesoro estos momentos con ellos,pero tambien hay momento duros donde los problemas están allí, se presentan sin uno quererlo, debemos enfretanrlo con valentia y solucionarlos.


IMG_20220814_115617.jpg

IMG_20220814_121747.jpg

Coffee shop La panetteria, foto por @wendyth16 , Septiembre 2022, Cumaná,Sucre,Venezuela


The first thing we have to do is to accept the problems, calm down and look for solutions, in order to channel our energies in a positive way, without worries that block us, and we novemos beyond, when the solution is in our sight and we do not see it, sometimes it is so simple that we do not have the ability to solve them, since we always have people close to us with whom we can count on in such moments of difficulty.

Lo primero que tenemos que hacer es aceptar los problemas, calmarse y buscar soluciones, para así canalizar nuestras energías de manera positiva, sin preocupaciones que nos bloquean, y novemos más allá, cuando la solución está a nuestra vista y no la vemos, a veces es tan sencillo que no tenemos la capacidad de solventarlos, ya que siempre tenemos personas cercanas con quien podemos contar en tales momentos de dificultad.


IMG_20220814_120138.jpg

IMG_20220814_120335.jpg


A few days ago I got some bad news about my job, which worried me immediately, because the situation in my country is not good, because of that many people have emigrated, these are difficult decisions for me, because I have never been away from my family, I think I would not resist it, so I stay in my country fighting to be well with my family, but this news was not good and I felt very bad, I even cried. When I calmed down a little I called my partner and told him, he invited me to a place he knows I like very much to cheer me up.

Hace días me dieron una mala noticia laboral, la cual me preocupo de inmediato, ya que la situción del mi país no está buena, debido a eso mucha gente ha emigrado, son decisiones dificiles para mí, porque nunca me he visto alejada de mi familia, creo que no lo resistiría, así que sigo en mi país luchando para estar bien con los mios, pero está noticia no fue buena y me sentí muy mal, que hasta lloré. Al calmarme un poco llamé a mi pareja y le conté, él para animarme me invito a un sitio que el sabe que me gusta mucho.


IMG_20220814_120439.jpg


IMG_20220814_120027.jpg

IMG_20220814_120012.jpg

Red velvet, foto por @wendyth16 , Septiembre 2022, Cumaná,Sucre,Venezuela


We arrived at La panetteria where we always go to enjoy a good coffee, dessert, pizzas or pastries, this time I ordered a Red Velvet cake, which is known as Velvet cake because of its red color, which is one of my favorite desserts, accompanied by a vanilla latte. This coffee shop is very beautiful, very clean, the staff is very nice and attentive to everyone, whenever I go they greet me with so much sympathy, there is also a great variety of desserts with excellent taste and decoration.

Llegamos a La panetteria donde siempre solemos ir a disfrutar de un buen café, postre , pizzas o pastelito, esta vez ordené una torta Red Velvet, que se conoce como torta aterciopelada por su color rojo, la cual es uno de mis postres favorito, acompañado de un latte vainilla. Esta cafeteria es muy hermosa, muy limpia, el personal es muy agradable y atentos a todos, siempre que voy me saludan con tanta simpatía, también hay mucha variedad de postres con excelente sabor y decoración.


IMG_20220814_120307.jpg

IMG_20220814_121704.jpg


It is always good to do therapy and one of the best is to go outdoors, as it is an oxygen to our mind freeing you from bad thoughts, sit in a place that is pleasant as it is this cafeteria, eat an ice cream, a sweet accompanied by the best energizing drink A coffee.

As I tasted each sip while talking with my boyfriend my ideas were flowing, each time I saw more clearly my situation, which now was not as serious as I thought, I felt more animated, the energies returned to me in a magical way, and days ago when I did the legal procedure that my boyfriend recommended me, everything came back to its place.

Siempre es bueno, hacer terapia y una de las mejores es salir al aire libre, ya que es un oxigeno a nuestra mente liberandote d de los malos pensamientos, sentarse en un sitio que sea agradable como lo es esta cafeteria, comese un helado, un dulce acompañado de la mejor bebida energizante Un café.

Al probar cada sorbo mientras conversaba con mi novio mis ideas iban fluyendo, cada vez veia más claro mi situación, la cual ahora no era tan grave como pensé, me sentía más animada, las energias volvieron a mi de manera mágica, y hace días que al hacer el procedimiento legal que me recomendo mi novio todo volvio a su lugar.

IMG_20220814_115710.jpg

IMG_20220814_115722.jpg


Every time we feel anguished by a problem, it is advisable to count on our loved ones, our family or friends, they always support us, it is also good to go out to your favorite place and eat a good sweet accompanied by a succulent coffee, remember that all problems have solutions in this life.

Cada momento que nos sentimos anguastiados por algún problema, es recomendable contar con nuestros seres queridos nuestra familia o amigos, ellos siempre nos apoyan, también es bueno salir a tu lugar favorito ycomer un buen dulce acompañado de un suculento café, recuerden todos los problemas tienen soluciones en esta vida.


YHuESwkq.gif


Screenshot_177.png


Photos of my property taken from the Redmi 9/// Text translated by DeepL

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YeSU3uXjiE9RBFC88Y6UdM2yEF3i9Cvfce7XixMzmFcsrGL6T64bccjPLdsAawLtUYkNt7AduidjAkrAws6Gx2h2L71Jnzaus4dLwDCHrQAqRFEYW.png

Sort:  

Que rico se ve eso amiga y con la persona que amas, lo mejor. Abrazso.

Sharing coffe with love is the best
Thanks for your messages

🇪🇸Excelentes reflexiones para cerrar el año. ¡Ay esa red Velvet de ve deliciosa! 😻

🇺🇲Excellent reflections to close the year, oh that red Velvet looks delicious! 😻

Yes of course, coffee with a red velvet is the best option to encourage.
My regards @royvego55


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Amiga that cake is delicious and ebebse place prepares it super well as the cream cheese cake a delight to accompany a good cup of coffee.

Hi friend.
I agree with you taht the best accoommpany is coffe with a cake