The coffee bean of your conscience

☕💕 Hi dear coffee lovers!☕💕



image.png

Link


Screenshot_177.png

"The coffee bean of your conscience"


When I moved to the coffee region, in the south of my country considered the coffee triangle, since the way coffee is grown and harvested and the various artisanal processes in which the farmers of this region export quality with its properties and characteristics of coffee: natural sweetness, acidity and low bitterness, etc.. I was captivated as a great coffee lover, I was happy to have made this decision, because I felt satisfied living and working here where good coffee is born.


It has been a few years since I started this new stage of my life, where I trained in the best coffee companies that export the best coffee in my country, and every time I feel a sense of belonging in doing what I like, I take care and respect my work because I have always obtained recognition and I have advanced in positions where my remuneration is good, and I always help my parents by providing them with money for their livelihood.


image.png

Link


When I go to supervise the farmers that they are doing their work well, I am very kind in communicating to them the good work they do, because they take meticulous care, they are local farmers and are characterized by having very good conduct and great experience in terms of crops and the process of harvesting coffee beans, therefore I maintain an impeccable and pleasant relationship with them.

I enjoy very much to walk through these farms with this great vegetation and great crops that adorn this land. My eyes light up and I smile when each coffee bean sprouts, among so many bunches they have many shapes, sometimes they look like people, so I also like to see this scene.


image.png

Link


At the end of my work day, exhausted but happy for doing what I like and pleased for having climbed so fast in this great coffee company, I arrive at my room assigned to me by the owners, I get ready to call my family by phone and I fall asleep very easily.

I miss my family and Zonia a lot, that girl with green eyes, with a very well proportioned silhouette, that captivated me since I met her, what will become of her life, will she be married and with many children as she dreamed. I am 12 hours away from my hometown, if only I had time to travel I would not hesitate to look for her, so much loneliness overwhelms me that my thoughts begin to consume me.

The sun illuminates my window, and when the alarm clock rings I get ready for another day full of many expectations, since I have to deliver the accounting reports of the month, after a cup of coffee I go to my work and I arrive punctual as usual since my life has been consumed to my work in these lands.



image.png

Link


Everything has been going well and every time I am climbing the ladder for the great work I have done in this company, I have achieved my goal and partly I feel happy, my parents are proud of me, but despite this being professionally successful I feel that I am missing something and that is to be surrounded by my loved ones, lately I miss them and I dream of seeing them again.

One routine day walking through the farm I noticed that the workers were not at their work stations, it seemed strange to me since they were always there doing their work, very accomplished and dedicated to the coffee plantations, I followed the road and it took me a long time since many minutes passed, I was tired and about to collapse I wondered where they were, it was the first time that this happened to me.

As I crossed the road I came across a plant with many coffee beans, in the shape of a woman which caught my attention and I stopped when suddenly I heard a voice telling me "Go ahead, do not stop, you are great ", in a feminine tone and repeating many times.

I was surprised and fainted, when I woke up all the workers were staring at me and I told them where that woman was, they were silent, they did not understand, since in that job there were no women, when I reacted to what happened I decided to keep quiet, but I could never forget that voice like his longed for great love, which they tasted from the coffee beans.

Sometimes I think that it was a product of my imagination or a call to go on vacation to my hometown that I longed for and needed so much.


Screenshot_177.png


I really enjoyed doing this kind of contest and especially talking about coffee which is one of the things I enjoy the most in my life, because I like its bitter taste and smell and also behind a good story Many greetings to the friends @millycf1976 and @leaky20 to create this contest. Thanks for reading my publication. I invite my friends @lisbethseijas @angelica7, @daisyselena

CONTEST

VWXsgMTA.gif

Screenshot_177.png


Photos of my property taken from the Redmi 9/// Text translated by DeepL

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YeSU3uXjiE9RBFC88Y6UdM2yEF3i9Cvfce7XixMzmFcsrGL6T64bccjPLdsAawLtUYkNt7AduidjAkrAws6Gx2h2L71Jnzaus4dLwDCHrQAqRFEYW.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your support

We always have that voice that is our conscience that speaks. Many call it intuition. Many times we pay attention to it, other times we ignore it, but when that voice of conscience speaks, it often shows us the way to follow. Very good your analogy inside the coffee bean.

Sometimes the voice of conscience advises us to move forward, besides doing our work well, we need some time off to relax with our loved ones and love.

 2 years ago  

Hello @wendyth16
1.jpg

Hi @millycf1976
Thanks for your support


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

That would be quite the shock. I'd probably faint too.

2-1.jpg

Yes, of course, it is normal, besides, coffee is his conscience, since his whole life is pure work and work success, which is not just adequate when we all need recreation and to share with our loved ones.
Thanks for your support @leaky20