will be applied hive tag list

in dev2 years ago

Tags

A list of hive tags will be displayed on the main page, you can filter hot and trending posts by tag

Url rules

The url rules are as follows:

/tag/{tagname}/hot
/tag/{tagname}/trending

https://delog.io

Sort:  

I didn't know about this project
I'll wait to see the next developments and in the meantime put delog.io in my Hive-related bookmarks

Thank you for your interest. delog.io is aimed at pure hive client. It aims to be a fast, fully decentralized deployment.⚡

This is definitely something that helps filter content. I don't know if it's just me but I always have to go around a couple of times to get what I'm looking for. This is straightforward.

you're right. Providing a way to filter content is very important. After implementing the basic functions, we will focus more on filtering.

Hi
we can use delog on any type of content or specific criteria ?