Sort:  

Yes right,😊 no1 seems to be the latest trend. Thanks for joining us in designing the delog. Are you a developer?

The most exciting thing that has happened to me in the field is that one of my programming classes was taught by a professor who did an internship at NASA.

I studied mathematics, but I didn't learn enough about programming. But I have a lot of respect for the field.

Very cool 😊 I am also interested in automated trading system with mathematics. Are you also interested in this field?

Good morning friend, I was reading a little bit and I find it quite interesting. People nowadays have to make a lot of decisions in their daily life and if a software can help them in this, it is something revolutionary.

I have a trusted friend who is also a mathematician, if you need us to check something or anything we can work it out.

It's very interesting to find someone to work with. I'm currently testing algorithms and bots, and it's going to be a long one. If we communicate with each other, we may be able to do something together. If there is anything new, I will always share it on the blog.

It's great, I'm at your service, when you want to check it and we'll check it out.

My discord user, Yonnathang - [ HispaPro ]#7352

On telegram, @yonnathang