You will surely be rewarded!!!

gift-548293_1920.jpg
Image source

Hey, young man.
Don't start all your jokes again in the post, what do you mean by, I will surely be rewarded?

Fine, this is not going to take much of your time but trust me, you should read it to the end.

Over years, I have been blessed by God even when I least expected.

  • But am I actually blessed by God?
  • Did God come down from heaven and blessed me?
  • Or did you have a place where you do meet God so that he can bless you?

So far so good, I believe there is a place of contact between the physical and the spiritual so I can say, I know a place where you can meet God just as I do.

Oya tell me.

Well, this post is not for that purpose but it will not speak well of me to just bypass such an information that might help you.

To me, my place of contact with God is worship and God has never failed to show up whenever I or anyone worship Him in truth and in spirit.

Enough of the drift. Let's discuss something new.

On Saturday, I received a call which calls for financial obligation. I could not object because I also understands how urgent it was.

On that day, I was having less than $10 in my account. 🤣🤣🤣

$3 was scheduled for bills while the remaining amount $6 will be for my transport to church.

Considering the cost of transportation, I should be having just few amount of money left with me after church which might not be enough for me to eat self.

Yeah, there are times like that.

After the call that night, I sent $4 to the person in good faith without any hope whatsoever and withdrew the remaining $5 as the whole amount is not up to $10.

I used the $5 for my transport and offering and thanksgiving leaving me with only enough amount to take me home and get some snacks to eat.

Towards the end of the service, I was called upon by someone in the church and she handed over an envelope to me.

Maybe it is an appointment letter? 😏😏😏 Or love letter?

I did not know but the paper is flat and to validate my thought, she said, this is your own Christmas gift as you were not around for the Christmas.

Now you get. 😂😂😂

Courtesy demand that I should not check the amount at that spot so I just folded the envelope into my pocket but in Nigeria today, if anyone handed over an envelope to you, you will ask the person to open it. (May God save our dear country).

As soon as I got out of church, I opened the envelope. Lo and behold, $6 was looking at me directly form the envelope.

It was unexpected and immediately, my mind went to the $4 that I sent to someone the previous day.

  • What if I had not sent the money?
  • What if it is just a coincidence?

Well, you are free to call it anything you like but never forget that:

YOU WILL SURELY BE REWARDED FOR EVERYTHING THAT YOU DO

Your reward might not be immediately and it might not be from the same person that you helped, but one thing is certain,

Karma will catch you one day so do good.

Till I cross your path again, I am like a ready made pen in the hand of the creator. I am
A²¹

Sort:  

Chaiii... This is a good one ooooo. It's indeed a sublime Sunday and I can feel your excitement.

I will say that what you received is as a result of what you gave but most importantly it's because you gave with good heart.

Well Done Bro.

Welcome to the land of endless sit-at-home 😂😂

You like vawulence 🤣🤣🤣

Why must you remind me of the endless sit at home.

Well I am enjoying it. I am suppose to resume to work today but that will be next week Wednesday.

Literally, Federal government will be paying for sitting at home this month. 😂😂😂

I hope you can really feel it the same way I feel it. I did not expect it at all.

Lol... This is an upgraded sit-at-home.

Enjoy it while it last ooooo.

Hope you bought enough Okpa to last till the end of this sit-at-home

I love the upgraded version.

I have filled my belly with beans and plantain and bought satchet water enough for the day. 🤣🤣🤣

Make we just continue like this till I pass out. 🙏🙏🙏