Sublime Sunday another week another Sunday another post

in SublimeSunday3 years ago


Good Afternoon Hive Community


Welcome to #SublimeSunday A tag by the coffee master @c0ff33a
First up though is a #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108)

DSC00567tttt.JPG


Weather-wise this week has been very good, not much rain at all this week instead we had scorching hot weather into the 22-24 degrees it has been mega hot.

1621368905246.jpg


The flowers have really started to come alive in recent days due to the scorching hot sun after over A month-long rainfall period.


In Other News

This week I have been doing A ton of stuff on Hive and on the internet in general.

untitled.gif

On the topic of HIVE I have been making posts daily and have been doing so for the last couple of weeks without missing A single day, Also my commenting on Hive is at an all-time high.

Commenting was one of my goals and finally, I am doing it so much more especially on #leofinance

Off Hive this week I have been taking A look at the Torum platform again.

I stopped using the site because of the bugs and errors but this last week I have no longer encountered such issues so hats off to the team for getting round to fixing those issues. I am still 50/50 with the site and I mostly use the Hive blockchain-related clans as they are generally quite cool over there feel free to check out torum for yourself torum

Gaming on Hive has also been A big thing I have done recently I have been playing #risingstar so much its A shame their website has had issues over this weekend as that would have been the time I possibly would have got the most missions done in but it is what it is.

I have also been playing #splinterlands but I am still trash at that more playing is needed.

Dcity I am finally getting used too but I am still in the minus SIM figures which is not good.

Will need to invest some HIVE into Dcity in the future if they sort out the Tax problem.


Lastly this week


I have been doing lots of walking due to the hot weather, in fact, yesterday on Saturday I walked so far that when I checked my phone I had racked up 40 thousand steps, I should consider getting #actifit but honestly, are they still around and have plans for the app?

This wraps up my #sublimesunday post for this week, thanks for reading community.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

I had racked up 40 thousand steps, I should consider getting #actifit but honestly, are they still around

They are still around and what have you got to lose? You doing the steps and making posts why not just add the app.? That's the way I look at it anyway. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice pic