Sublime Sunday Time

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

Good Evening community

Welcome to #SublimeSunday

First up though is a #beautifulsunday

1619994327572.jpg

Despite it raining all day on the first Sunday of May I did still go out for A walk and it was A good job I did because the sun did come out A little and stopped raining for A little period of time. I went to Elm Hill again It wasn't my intention to go there today but after not really finding any photo spots I decided to just take this way back to where I had parked and I grabbed A couple of shots of Elm Hill again.

1619994333551.jpg

It does remind me of A movie Set it looks so odd but wonderful at the same time the slippery cobbles and narrow tilted paths make it A lethal walk when it is wet but this place looks great whatever the weather.

After A busy day, I decided to finally head home.

1619994348960.jpg

My Motorcycle Helmet on the wall in the sunshine.

image.png

Here is A quick pic I took when it was raining. I posted this on my brand new Instagram account which you can find HERE

DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP (1).png

This Sunday was very busy because today I woke up very early to get to the barbers. Finally, after 7 months I finally got my much-needed haircut.

1619994828414.jpg

No more will I have to flick my hair to the side every 30 seconds because it gets in my eyes, I am free 🤣

I did this #pinmapple thing for the first time too here hopefully that works :)

DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP (1).png

Lastly this week I have been playing A ton of #splinterlands and #risingstargame by far my faveroute two Hive games so far Splinterlands I Have been doing A little better in brawls this week than prior. I now also have the mobile app so now I can play without being at the computer.

That wraps up my #sublimesunday post for today, Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

I love that little lane in the first photo! So quaint! 😊

I did think it would be quite a treachery path to walk after the rain.
Nice helmet.