What's SUBLIMER than SUBLIMEST!?!

in SublimeSunday3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Yes! It is #sublimesunday again!

You know, it's funny how you can look forward to posting something special on a day - JUST because you have a cool tag and a supportive community waiting for you! hehehe

This week has been up, down, all around -AGAIN. I'm just pretty much getting used to the fact that life is going to be crazy with lots of twists for this season - AND... I'm ready for it!

I have some fun updates, some opportunities for you to WIN some upvotes (and... maybe some Dreem tokens hehe) in this post (and in the video) so be sure to join the fun!

Life is pretty crazy for us all these days. We've been hit for much too long with restrictions and feeling cooped up and penned in an unable to get out and enjoy the beauty around us! So yep...

This Wednesday - GET OUT AND BREATHE THAT AIR!!!

  • Track some steps! (challenge yourself to do just a bit more than you thought you could!)
  • Take some pics! (show us your world!! We want to connect with you)
  • AND Make us smile! (share some inspiration or joy or laughter or excitement!! just enjoy writing!)

That's all you need to write about :) Hit all those goals above for your post - and use these tags below:

#actifit #wednesdaywalk #makemesmile #dreemportchallenge #dreemer

(don't forget to spell the dreem with TWO E'S!)

If you need any more info on the challenge, check out the POST CHALLENGE HERE for all the deets :)

but most importantly - HAVE FUN and try to check the #dreemportchallenge tag ON WEDNESDAY to CONNECT with someone new!!!

Love you all!!! Enjoy the video - and see you sooooooon!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What is this fancy ice machine? I want to see it!! haha

I love it too!! That's a really cool landing page!
You guys are just rocking it :D

hahahaha its SO cool - i can't wait to show you!!!!
probably tomorrow will do that post hehehehe

and the site is looking sooooooooo cool!!!! i'm excited!!

Tomorrow you are giving everyone the link??? This is starting to feel REAL 🚀

hehehehe no no - we were talking about the ice machine hahahahahahahaha

i have a post about the ice machine LOLOL

we aren't quite ready to leave testing yet for the site hahahaha

lol you had me excited!!! I am getting addicted to the comments section here, by the way!

hahahahaha SEE

now you know the magic!!!! I tell EVERYONE that THE COMMENT SECTION is where the magic happens - everytime - all the time hahahaha

the post is just the invitation to meet someone.
the comment section is the dialogue!!! and dialogue precedes CONNECTION

hahahaha glad you're bit by the comment section bug too :) it's just the best place to hang out hahaha

I got bit by it before and still am at one other place - but it spreads!!! Isn't that scary???

-Hehehhe firstly. I love the pinkish cheek 😘and the earings 😍Hehehe...and truly the site looks so awesome, it's beautiful actually, the harmony of color is great!

what is that ice machine? I will be waiting for the next post! Hehehe!

I will do my best to participate in this Dreemport challenge! I wish I could do it well Hehehe!

I could see and sense your excitement!! And I am so happy with that!..and pretty sure a lot of people will jump into the platform. God is always with those who do good deeds..have faith!💕"

Lots of love!💕 Have a blessed day!💕🌷

#dreemer

hahahaha everyone is so excited about the ice machine!!!! LOL i had my best cup of ice today from it mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm i love it!!!

looking forward to seeing your entry in the challenge!!! :)

I had a fitbit a while back and they are great but i have moved to apple watch now which meets all my needs

I am intrigued by the ice machine, looking forward to seeing the post on it

Greta work on the website keep it coming ;)

yeah - the guy at the store was telling me of some other options - but the only thing that actifit syncs with - is the fitbit (i think???)

and my phone works (half of the time) hahaha but when you're trying to make sure every step counts... you want it to track everything! hahahaha

so i ended up getting this charge4 - and i'm pretty happy with it for now hahahah (for now!!! LOL)

i guess it even tracks my oxygen levels at night?? what?!?!?! how in the world. hahahaha i'm a little scared LOLOLOL

and yes - the ice machine post is coming! because i woke up to glorious beautiful little ice treasures this morning hahahahaha

and thanks for the eyes on the site - it looks good right??? some parts will be rolling out in the next few days hehehe i'm so excited!

Fit bits are amazing without a doubt
I just do so much on my Apple Watch these days I would be lost without it lol
It’s a case of what works for each individual for many it’s the Fitbit and many others Apple Watch

I used to be a regular on Actifit for ages back when I worked in NYC and was getting a lot more steps on than I am these days

hehehehe sounds like you need to join the challenge on Wednesday!!! hehehehe

Lol
I post early morning so I would have to get my steps in on Tuesday to do an Actifit post
Plus I kind of have to post it in the Wednesday Walk community lol

So I am supporting your challenge but may not actually be in it but will see how tomorrow goes

yes yes yess!!!
you're supposed to post it IN the community that you're currently supporting!

so of COURSE you would post it in wednesdaywalk! hahaha

all of the people from wednesdaywalk SHOULD be posting there still
and all of the actifit people SHOULD be posting to actifit! hahaha

oh no - i don't think I was clear on that then! hahahaha

they just have to use the 5 tags - so we can all find one another - but everyone posts in the same community they always have!!! :)

Ok thanks that’s clear now I must remember to use those 5 tags

Well I won’t give away much about my Tattoos that can wait fir the post it may well be my longest post yet I usually let the photos do the talking and don’t write that much

But I will say one of my Tattoos was done in Vegas

Fitbit sounds like something a kid might do if refused something, lol... Oh wait, kids can run around the world in a few hours too, so it's fitting!

Lol I had never thought of that but your so right

Wow you back drop is beautiful I love garden's! I have a fitbit too! Its really awesome! Also happy late birthday to you! Also great gob on the website! YOUR A DESIGNER ?!!!!! OH MY GOD TEACH ME THAT MUST BE SO COOL

Teach you?? BUT YOU ARE AMAZING!!!

Your NFT proves that you are a brilliant artist! Hehehe

Isn't my garden growing so nicely?? Hehehe guess what? It used to die all the time!!! But this year it's growing so well!!!! I'm really happy that I actually got to eat something this year from my garden hehehe

So you have a Fitbit? How many steps did you get today! Hehehe

Aww thank you also what kind of design do you do like painting intereer orr? Oh and since of covid-19 i don't get that many steps but I think i got around 1 thousand? Im not really shure because I don't use my Fitbit to often mostly on times I go on walks. Also ya i feel bad your plants dident make it but you learn from your mistakes so ya.

Yeah some of them didn't make it ...but the others did and they were so tasty! 😋Hehehe

And yeah! It's ok to not track your steps! Just as long as you get to have fun! That's what's important 🤩

I used to design websites and logos! Hehehe so that would be a web designer and a graphic designer.

I used to draw some too ..but now my daughter is an amazing Artist. She paints beautifully!!!

She is 18 years old and she is on Hive but right now she hasn't posted in a while hehehe

If she posts some of her paintings I'll be sure to show you!!! 😀

Omg thank you I would love to see her paintings also can you tell me here name wana see what she got also my dad dose that kind of art too! He makes cool bages for wins and atimatic wins heard of it? And also im realy good at secetching I could teach youand help you learn if you want! 😅

hehehehe yes - i've seen his amazing art!!! :) he should be doing NFTs with you too hehehehe

my daughter is @quirky.countess but she isn't active on Hive right now because she is on the other side of the country hehehe

she will be back in a few weeks and then I think she will be more active!

and yes!!!! Why don't you do a sketching tutorial for Hive - then I will see it and practice!!! :)

that would be so awesome!

Thabks and that would be awsom see you again in anotger post!

Hollaaa!!! Promise to visit this post, but I'm I late?? No, think I made it!
It's been so hectic today. Time to relax then I decided to have fun here.. hehehehe 😆

The Fitbit?? Momma can you just give me one? Will be glad to have it 😁

Hawuuu, ma'am when I checked into dreamport today, I was like "Mary wait , hope you're in right place?" I refresh the page and start over again I exclaimed " oh my gosh! It's real!, So beautiful"
Like the design blown my mind, so much love it, the logo is just...oh my can't really explain , but designed with my best colour , black . 😎
You all did a great job 💪, wish I could give everyone of you a hug 🤗🤗🙈

The ice what!👀, can't for you to show it. Pray I don't miss the post .
It's was indeed a sublime Sunday ☺️

hahahahahahaha isn't it SOOOOOOOOOOOOO beautiful?!?!?!?!?!?

I am jumping up and down with how beautiful our site is looking! hahahaha

and sometime this week - there will be an ice post! hahahahaha so - be on the lookout for it :) i will tag you so you don't miss it (if i remember hahahaha)

yayyyyyyy for #dreemer loves! :)

I am going to do all this and let me tell you sublimest is definitely better than sublimer. And your Fitbit is definitely as good as Actifit :) #dreemport

hahahahaha well i use my fitbit - to sync with my actifit

that's why I got it because my phone wasn't tracking all my steps. bad phone LOL

You should check a nice way to cope with challenges in a natural way-- where!!! Here-- on my latest post. No challenges no restriction but joy and peace :) I am sure you are taking full advantage of your two Fitbits -- one in right and one in your left arm. You can then compare the result and keep the better, no the bestestttttt 😀

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLllll

no - the other one is going back i think... somehow hahahaha

just the purple one on my left wrist now. hehehehe

ok - let me go check out your post - I bet that it has somethign to do with yoga ! hahahaha

Congratulations @dreemsteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 80000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP