Having a great fun with friends playing snooker

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Hello,
Weekends are meant to relax the nerves and rest from the stress of the week. I was home resting when my friends came to drag me out of the house to go and have fun. I don’t feel like going out but to stay indoor and resting.
img_0521.heic

img_0524.heic

Later I followed them to a place where they are playing snooker. I don’t know how to play snooker but I love it as they are playing the game . It was really fun watching them playing the game.
img_0523.heic

img_0520.heic

img_0522.heic
I sit at one side watching them because I don’t want the ball to meet me . They were playing hip hop music and guys are really having great fun.

Thanks for checking out my blog.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 115 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

I wanted to learn this before. You should learn from them and enjoy the game.

I think i have to learn it and have fun together