Sublime beautiful sunday: Taking care of my neighbor animal

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Hello,
Three days ago my neighbor was travelling and she needs someone to take care of the animals for her. She has goats and flowers. She was looking at who will take care of the animals and the flower because we are in the dry season. She needs someone to wet the flower for her so that it will not die.

IMG_20211121_103343_254.jpg

IMG_20211121_103339_586.jpg

So she came to me and begging me that am the only one she trust living everything to me. She said other people she entrust with all those things in the past, they didn't take good care of it.

IMG_20211121_103333_970.jpg

IMG_20211121_103343_254.jpg

At first I wanted to decline but I thought to myself that I will rear goat in large quantity so I need to take care of this ones so I can know how to take care of mine.
And ever since I have been enjoying it despite the goat are very stubborn.

Thanks for viewing my blog and happy start of the week

Sort:  

Hello @femcy-willcy! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Anyways, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome introduction post. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and be creative as you want to be. This will help other Hivers get to know you and be comfortable supporting your works here.

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your awesome introduction post! See you around.

Well, you sort of get free practice for this "job"

Thanks so much for your comment @ace108.I really love it and it make me to much experience on it.

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.io :) See you around @femcy-willcy!

Thanks so much @for91days for the tips and info. I will check it out.