Sublime Sunday and beautiful Sunday: clearing and cleaning the pen as I prepare to kick start another round of birds rearing

in SublimeSunday2 years ago (edited)

Hello,
It was a beautiful Sunday and am glad to be among the living soul to witness yet another day.

img_8989.heic

img_8990.heic

img_8991.heic

img_8992.heic

Last month I sold all my birds and I am ready to kick start another round of bird rearing . So I clear and clean the poultry house, at first I sweep the room the place up using shovel and broom .

img_8996.heic

img_8994.heic

img_8993.heic

img_8995.heic

I make use of the shovel because the sawdust which is mix with fowl dung stick to the floor so I have to use shovel to remove it then I use the broom to sweep the dirt away. Also the dirt I swept will be use to as fertilizer for plant so as to make them grow very well.

img_8999.heic

img_9001.heic

img_8998.heic

Thanks for checking out my blog.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 106 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @femcy-willcy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @femcy-willcy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Good luck with the next batch of birds.

Thanks sso much

You're welcome.