🙌🏽🌻Sublime Sunday🙌🏽💖 by @c0ff33a - Cruising through the Clouds

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Travelling is always a pleasure and up in the sky there is some magic. At least there is one place where you do not see dirt, sky scrappers, crowded streets, pollution. All that you see is clear skies. There are somethings where we humans will never have our control. I love watching these views. Last week during my travel I clicked some pictures while cruising through the clouds.

I have mentioned this before also that whenever I am cruising through these white puffy clouds I always feel like stepping out on them and taking a stroll in them. Wish we could. It would be so magical. It is my dream to do a space travel some day and watch our Planet Earth from above. I know at this point of time it sounds absurd but you never know. Things are progressing so fast, that space travel will surely become common some day and affordable also. But will it happen in my lifetime or not that I do not know, or age wise will I be capable of doing it, even if it comes in my lifetime.
20220628_172950 (1).jpg

The sky is so beautiful and gorgeous.
20220628_173004.jpg

20220628_173019.jpg

20220628_173056 (1).jpg

The Clouds no matter how dark they are but no dark cloud will ever permanently stop the sun from shining through. Such is life. Every dark cloud will eventually pass and the sun will shine through. One should never lose hope and give up, because nothing is permanent in life
20220628_180949.jpg

20220628_181215.jpg

20220628_181727.jpg

As the landing gets near and we descend, coming back to the reality of life.
20220628_183305.jpg

20220628_183837.jpg

How do you feel looking at these pictures. I find them so harsh for the eyes compared to the above pictures of the clouds.
20220628_183402.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



Sort:  

Interesting and gorgeous

It looks fun and amazing, it's been a few years since I've been on a plane, ever since the world changed, I've just not had it in me. Wonderful to share with others online tho.

I have been on an off hoping on to it and I wish that it continues that way. I hope you can travel soon to the destination of your dreams

Brutal how condensed these cities are right?

I get your feeling about the clouds. I really dont like flying, but when we are cruising and everything is going smooth I really like the calmness of the clouds (this all goes away in a second when it starts to bump haha)

Seriously, we are killing the nature completely. I love flying, always looking at some opportunity :-) yes but as you say the turbulence makes me nervous :-)

Congratulations @nainaztengra! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!