🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 by @c0ff33a - Evening at the Yacht Club

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

This has always been one of my favorite place for an evening walk. It has a very peaceful environment and for me I do not like very crowded places and this serves the best purpose. I love being by the Sea and for that reason also I keep coming back to this place again and again and never feel bored here.

Last evening walk was quiet and peaceful here. I was feeling a little low, since I was missing home back in India, but after coming here and spending some time, my mood was uplifted and I was feeling back to good energy.

image.png

image.png

Sitting by these small fountains makes me feel very peaceful The sound of the water is very soothing for the ears and it has some a therapeutic effect on the body energy.
image.png

Since this is a Yacht club there are many private yachts parked, all in different shapes and sizes. Owning a yacht is surely a luxury, but looking at the number of yachts parked I feel these days it has become simpler and cheaper to own a yacht.
image.png

There is a party going on here. It's good fun to have a yacht party. I have attended some, but the only challenge I see here is you will not be able to cut off yourself from the group if you wish to during the party.
image.png

image.png

The overall energy of this place is high and uplifting
image.png

Whenever I come to this place I always feel I am in the midst of Nature and technology. Hope you all enjoyed this Yacht club visit with me.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  

How can you not smile with views and company like that! And with the price of BTC, not surprised there are more yacht owners 😝

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.