Subliminal beautiful sunday: Happy mid of the month of May

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Yesterday I was really tired I would make this post.
I worshipped at winners chapel which is also known as living faith church and the watchword for the month of May is Financial fortune is my heritage in Christ.
And he talk on the teaching series gateways to financial dominion.
He God has an eternal agenda of all round financial rest for his people. God has a wealth transfer agenda for the endtime church.

774031E9-3294-45AB-B44C-435656836F6E.jpeg

7BE5A68F-7715-4100-B270-D13B17C791C3.jpeg

Financial liberty is ultimate liberty

Terms of the convent of financial fortunes

  • kingdom promotional sacrifice
  • commitment
  • convenient practice procure favour
    After the service we had a nice time with the members and then I went home to cook for my children and I was with my children all through and stay with them do their homework and prepare them for tomorrow.
Sort:  

Hope your children had a good dinner.