My sublimesunday and beautiful Sunday at the sanctuary to worship with brethren

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

Today service was a service of songs of choir
IMG_20210606_222708.jpg
IMG_20201213_091908.jpg

, the anniversary was one of its kind their are many dignitaries,the deputy governor of my state,kings,media houses like NTA,kwtv,and many more they were all present at the anniversary and they all enjoyed their time at the service of songs of the choir,i also contribute my own quota as a media photographer with my partner
IMG_20210328_112854.jpg
and we all enjoyed our self'at the program their songs were edifying and full of messages that can give peace of mind I pray we shall witness many more on earth with joy I also want to appreciate the initiator of this community @c0ff33a for giving us the opportunity I love the initiative so much #beautifulsunday

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @tobywalter, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

It is always a good Sunday to be able to spend time with your friends.