Sublimesunday and beautifulSunday with a service for the celebration of the fathers day, happy Father's Day

in SublimeSunday3 years ago

IMG-20210620-WA0003.jpg
Today Sunday service was a beautiful one for the fathers and it was one of its kind fathers were celebrated and appreciated by their wife's and children some fathers receive gifts from their children and today was all about fathers
IMG_20210620_085527.jpg
we are so excited and happy,infact it was fun for us as we participated in a little practical activity,two to four fathers were called out and they gave them a task to perform, they gave them some wrappers and a baby to each of them to perform the baking of the baby without anyone assisting them to do that,the purpose of this is just to give kudos to all our wife's that we do appreciate all they have been doing for our babies despite their busy schedule,it was all fun today at my place of worship
IMG_20201225_101805.jpg
and when I got home my wife prepare a special delicacy
IMG_20200810_184839.jpg
for me just to mark and celebrate fathers day for me,am happy am a father
Happy Father's Day once again

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 62 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Good that your lady at home has some food prepared for your return.