SUBLIMESUNDAY WITH BEAUTIFUL CLOUD AND SMALL PORTION OF RAINBOW

in SublimeSunday2 years ago

Hi hiver Lovers, it is another #sublimesunday and #beautifulsunday initiated by @c0ff33a and @ace108 respectively.

This is another day for me to share the beauty of nature. I captured this amazing view of the cloud some days ago and I hope it will be good to share it today on the #sublimesunday community.
IMG_20220701_161129_332.jpg

IMG_20220701_161130_748.jpg

While running errands with a friend to the airport at my state capital Ilorin, I captured this amazing cloud while gazing at it from the car and it's really look so beautiful.

IMG_20220630_183245_681.jpg

Then, I am happy to captured this rainbow because it's been a while that I have last seen a rainbow. Even though, it is about to evaporate from the cloud before I captured it but nevertheless, I am happy to at least captured small portion of it and it's really makes my day so sublime and beautiful.

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ♥️♥️♥️

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @twicejoy ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 112 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @twicejoy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Interesting that the weather looks fine and don't seem to have rain and there is still a rainbow.