22 September 2022 - Yours truly

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

PXL_20220922_102248236_modified.jpg

Providence, Rhode Island

As the weather gets colder the beard gives some illusion of warmth. Or perhaps I am just too lazy to shave - that too is a very real possibility.

Sort:  

Women love beards, that's why you are lazy to shave 😂

I prefer shaving at least one time in a week rather than feeling the itch on my face :)

Or perhaps I am just too lazy to shave - that too is a very real possibility.

Do not worry about it. Often I also leave my beard on for a longer time. I rarely shave it. It is one of my habits. Probably many of us have this habit.

I know.
it is great fun scratching one's furry muzzle in the Winter! 😀

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 124 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14