Witch House, Bulgaria

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

04.jpg

Shot on Kodak 160 NC using a Tachihara 8x10 camera and a Fujinon 300 mm lens. Scanned from c-print.



CPN.JPG

Hi There, I am Captain Klaus, a travelling photographer with a
professional background. I mostly shoot on large format colour film.

I do everything from developement to printing in my lab.
Check out @photolabo to have a look.


If you've seen this picture before, it must have been on the old chain...

Sort:  

This photo is so nice and has lovely colours!

Where are your cats?! We haven’t seen them for quite some time!

Cheers.

For now I decided to post only my work; in preparation for much more to come...
Maybe I'll start another blog with my life, cats and all soon.
But I can tell you: The cat family has developed lovely, becoming quite a funny gang!

Du hast ein Upvote von mir bekommen, diese soll die Deutsche Community unterstützen. Wenn du mich unterstützten möchtest, dann sende mir eine Delegation. Egal wie klein die Unterstützung ist, Du hilfst damit der Community. DANKE!

Congratulations @captainklaus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!