You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoFeed Contest #4- Wildlife Photography

in PhotoFeed4 years ago

Ohhh I am already seeing some amazing photography in the comment section.
Good luck to all of you. I am really happy that this photo contest has such high level photography entries.

I decided to try my luck with Patagonia (Torres del Paine) photography from 2018.

20190121_145027.jpg

Sort:  

Ohhhhhhh it's an alpaca, right? One of my favorite animals. Great scene for that shot! Thanks for participating again!

Actually I think it is Guanaco (latin: Lama guanicoe). Relative of lama and alpaca.
I hope you still like my photo knowing it is not you favourite alpaca on it ;)

Learned something new today! Ha, of course I still like it (as they are relatives 😁)

Beautiful image in such a serene setting!

Thanks for the comment with kind words and vote as well :)