You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalist Photography | PhotoFeed Theme Contest

in PhotoFeed2 years ago

These are just awesome Johann!! I would've never thought that there were four ducks in that photo but sure enough..they are there! I think I prefer the photo with the tree myself. I can't say for sure as these are all favorites but I especially love that Winter Sunrise! The subtle hues captured in the fog are just so pretty. I'm glad you noticed them and was able to stop and photograph it!! 💖

Sort:  

When I opened the images of the ducks on the computer I thought I had photographed nothing because when I took the photos they were much better to see 😁

I have taken the Winter Sunrise and the castle shot on the same morning. The fog was amazing and although I was too late for the intense colours, these pastel tones were not bad either ☺️

Thank you very much for the nice compliments, @deerjay, I hope you're enjoying a wonderful weekend 🌞🤗


Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

You're very welcome @johannpiber! Sorry for my late reply, been under the weather a bit. 💖

😊


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !