The season of red leaves returns in Mang Den

in PhotoFeedlast year

Hello dear Hivers, another season of red leaves is back in Mang Den. In recent days, when I go out, I can easily see red leaves everywhere. You may already know through my previous posts, Mang Den is a land located at an altitude of over 1200m above sea level, Mang Den has a cool climate all year round, so it is very suitable for all kinds of cold country plants. And one of those plants is the red-leaved tree. And this time is the season of red leaves in Mang Den. At this time when you travel to Mang Den, you can see the red corners around the town.

You may find it strange, usually the season of trees changing leaves is in the fall. But in Mang Den, with a special climate and soil, the season of changing leaves here falls in the spring. At this time, the forests in Mang Den become more vibrant with colorful forests of new leaves. You can check out more of my previous posts about my Mang Den leaf changing season here. And the red leaves add to the beauty of this beautiful land. Today is a beautiful morning and I walked around Mang Den square to enjoy the fresh air and admire the beauty of the red-leaved trees. I was not alone, I meet some other people who came to admire the beauty of red leaves too. And below are the pictures I took this morning. I hope you like them too.

6M8A9905.jpg

6M8A7275.jpg

6M8A7277.jpg

6M8A7281.jpg

6M8A7284.jpg

6M8A7291.jpg

6M8A7298.jpg

6M8A7300.jpg

6M8A7301.jpg

6M8A9916.jpg

6M8A9907.jpg

6M8A9918.jpg

6M8A9909.jpg

6M8A9924.jpg

6M8A9910.jpg

6M8A7981.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. And I wish you a good day.

You can reach me through:

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1635345152494673920 twitter metadata:MTg5MTY5MDQwfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzE4OTE2OTA0MC9zdGF0dXMvMTYzNTM0NTE1MjQ5NDY3MzkyMHw= ~~~
~~~ embed:1636463910034219027 twitter metadata:MTYzNTY0ODY3ODE4OTc3Njg5OHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNjM1NjQ4Njc4MTg5Nzc2ODk4L3N0YXR1cy8xNjM2NDYzOTEwMDM0MjE5MDI3fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @dodovietnam, @jlinaresp, @itwithsm ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Splendid paradise of red or maybe of pink flowers. 😍

Thanks a lot @diding
By the way, those are the leaves.

I see that you've mentioned red leaves but they really look like beautiful red flowers, lol🤣

The flowers are so beautiful that they make the nature there more beautiful. Really amazing and wonderful photography by you.

Thank you very much @kawsar8035
By the way, those are the leaves.

It looks like Autum!
I often see tree leaves here turns read, but those are with red colors, like mahogany 😁.

You indeed got a beautiful place!

Yeah it's strange to have red leaves in this season, right? But it's normal here. You're right I'm lucky to live in this beautiful place.

Dear @dodovietnam Friend... You are a "magic photo machine"... If you were an X-Men you'd be called "DodoPhotum"... Or something like that! 😂📷🔝... And your main super power would be to take "super photos"... ... I send a big round of applause and my full admiration!... Thank you for sharing with us!

!discovery 40

!VSC

!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @dodovietnam

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @dodovietnam

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/25

Dear friend @jlinaresp
Thank you very much for the name.
I love it. I might make another avatar from that name.

Do you live here now? I heard about this place but haven't been there yet. Looks like a really cool place to live in vietnam

Yes @dora381
I live here now.
Just come to visit it when you happen to go back Vietnam.

Awesome, that will be my destination for next trip.

Hey man, I just checked out your SS portfolio that you have linked here in the footer. You have some very nice shots in there. Can I ask you when did you register and whether your pictures sell well? I´m asking cause my SS portfolio is almost 6 years old, I have more than 1400 photos there but the earnings have been declining significantly in the past 2 years or so...

Hey @phortun, I'm new to SS, I created my account just about 10 days ago. Do you have any better platforms to sell photos?

I see, you are new to SS. Have you already sold any photos? I think it must be very difficult for new members to start out on SS these days. My biggest sales were, paradoxically, in the first months after the registration back in 2017 and 2018, even though back then the photos that I uploaded there were of a horrible quality. These days, most of my photos are not even accepted anymore :( Better platforms to sell photos? I don´t know. There are some other stock photography sites but SS is the biggest and most famous one. Too bad they have been ripping off the contributors... From each sale, the author gets just a small % of the amount and the rest goes to SS :/

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @dodovietnam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
Keep Hive Buzzing - Support our proposal!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jlinaresp(6/10) tipped @dodovietnam (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Awesome colors with various lightings, great job !

As summer is here now we are seeing a lot of leaves on the trees and the trees are giving a lot of shade. All these trees looks so beautiful and amazing.

The photos in your post are breathtaking and truly capture the beauty of the red leaves. 🌸