Drifting ice, the next day!

in PhotoFeed3 years ago

I was sleeping in my van in the harder on a camper parking spot! You can legal sleep in your van at those spots and it is free but you don't have electricity, water ore toilets, you just stand alone. if you sleep on a regular parking and the cops see that you can get a ticket. Turn my alarm very early so i was on the spot at bleu hour. Than the scouting trip of the day before pays of.

The first image i took on the same spot as my latest post but this one if sharp.

IMG_8170-bewerkt-bewerkt-2.jpg

The sunrise wasn't that colorful, just this little stripe of red above the horizon!

IMG_8176-bewerkt-bewerkt-2.jpg

Than the sun came out and golden hour was here. I love the way how the ice is stacked on top of each other. Nature is so cool 😋

IMG_8348-HDR.jpg

This next pictures is also at the same spot like my other post! So much difference between the two! Witch one do like beter?

IMG_8357-bewerkt.jpg

I love these typical cloud formations! Don't know if they are typical Dutch!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

It was worth sleeping in your van.
It's hard to pick a favorite, they all have a little something interesting :)

Thank you :D I love sleeping in my van in the winter. I hate the heat of summer :p i don't have airconditioning :p