Black & White Night Photo Serie

in PhotoFeed3 years ago (edited)

21_04_2017_startlight_la_palma_5416.jpg

View in full size here

bandera_ingles.png

StarLight Destination

Hi Hi!

Today I would like to share some black and white photographs taken on a night with a clear sky where the stars could be seen quite well. I have already commented several times that La Palma is a StarLight destination, thanks to the little light pollution we fight against using yellow light public lighting. In addition, it is one of the sites with the most important astronomical telescopes in the world, at the height of Hawaii, with which it competes from time to time as a destination for the construction of increasingly advanced telescopes. We can also appreciate the exit bridge from my city, one of the tallest bridges in Europe.

I hope you like it. Greetings!

bandera_espanol.png

Destino StarLight

¡Hola, hola!

Hoy me gustaría compartir algunas fotografías en blanco y negro tomadas en una noche de cielo limpio donde se podían apreciar bastante bien las estrellas. Ya he comentado varias veces que La Palma es una es un destino StarLight, gracias a la poca contaminación lumínica contra la que luchamos usando alumbrado público de luz amarilla. Además, es uno de los sitios con los telescopios astronómicos más importantes del mundo, a la altura de Hawai, con el que compite de vez en cuando como destino para la construcción de telescopios cada vez más avanzados. También podemos apreciar el puente de salida de mi ciudad, uno de los puentes con más altura de Europa.

Espero que les gusten. Saludos!

21_04_2017_startlight_la_palma_MG_5396.jpg
View in full size here

21_04_2017_2startlight_la_palma_MG_5390.jpg

View in full size here

21_04_2017_startlight_la_palma_5398.jpg

View in full size here

21_04_2017_startlight_la_palma_5410.jpg

View in full size here

tenerife_estrellas_cayendo_javiersebastian_BN_0538.jpg

View in full size here

Here is an extra photo with the island of Tenerife in the background.

Aquí una foto extra con la isla de Tenerife al fondo.



Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Coinbase | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.